District Contacts

Administrators

Patrick Mapes
Superintendent
pmapes@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3721

Chris SampsonChris Sampson
Associate Superintendent
csampson@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3710


Vickie CarpenterVickie Carpenter
Assistant Superintendent for Foundational Learning
vcarpenter@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3724

Robert BohannonRobert Bohannon
Assistant Superintendent for Career Preparation
rbohannon@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3722

Michael BagleyMike Bagley
Chief Financial Officer
mbagley@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3761

Rhonda Jones-JointerRhonda Jones-Jointer
Director of Human Resources
rjones-jointer@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3792

Louis NorrisLouis Norris
Associate Director of Student Services
lnorris@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3717 or 317-789-3930

Matt WilleyMatthew Willey
Chief Technology Officer
mwilley@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3771


Departments

Business Services
Mike Bagley
mbagley@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3761

English Learners
Jane Pollard
pollard@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3777

Facilities & Maintenance
Kirby Schott
kschott@nullperryschools.org
317-789-6211

Food Services
Chyrie Thompson
cthompson@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3746

Nursing Services
Esther Moeller
emoeller@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3789

Media Relations
Keesha Hughes
khughes@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3976

School Police
David Stalcup
dstalcup@nullperryschools.org
317-789-6248

Special Education
Ann Schmidt
aschmidt@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3795

Technology Services – Help Desk
helpdesk@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3750

Transportation
Patrick Murphy
pmurphy@nullperryschools.org
317-789-6230