District Contacts

Administrators

Patrick Mapes Patrick Mapes
Superintendent
pmapes@perryschools.org
317-789-3721
Chris Sampson Chris Sampson
Associate Superintendent
csampson@perryschools.org
317-789-3710
Vickie Carpenter Vickie Carpenter
Assistant Superintendent for Foundational
vcarpenter@perryschools.org
317-789-3724
Robert Bohannon Robert Bohannon
Assistant Superintendent for Career Preparation
rbohannon@perryschools.org
317-789-3722
Mike Bagley Mike Bagley
Chief Financial Officer
mbagley@perryschools.org
317-789-3761
Sharon Baker Sharon Baker
Director of Human Resources
sbaker@perryschools.org
317-789-3792
Louis Norris Louis Norris
Associate Director of Student Services
lnorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3717 or 317-789-3930
Matthew Willey Matthew Willey
Chief Technology Officer
mwilley@perryschools.org
317-789-3771

Departments

Business Services
Mike Bagley
mbagley@perryschools.org
317-789-3761
English Learners
Jane Pollard
jpollard@perryschools.org
317-789-3777
Food Services
Chyrie Thompson
cthompson@perryschools.org
317-789-3746
Human Resources
Sharon Baker
sbaker@perryschools.org
317-789-3792
Nursing Services
Esther Moeller
emoeller@perryschools.org
317-789-3789
Media Relations
Keesha Hughes
khughes@perryschools.org
317-789-3976
School Police
David Stalcup
dstalcup@perryschools.org
317-789-6248
Special Education
Ann Schmidt
aschmidt@perryschools.org
317-789-3795
Transportation
Patrick Murphy
pmurphy@perryschools.org
317-789-6230