Social Services

Mrs. Herrenbruck

Mrs. Herrenbruck

SPEECH
cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-3843

MRS. IRWIN

MRS. IRWIN

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
jirwin@perryschools.org
317-789-3842

Miss Knapp

Miss Knapp

BLIND/LOW VISION
jknapp@perryschools.org
317-789-3829

Mrs. Lara

Mrs. Lara

EL INTERPRETER
nlara@perryschools.org
317-789-3868

MRS. PALMER

MRS. PALMER

SPEECH
hpalmer@perryschools.org
317-789-3843

Miss Par

Miss Par

EL INTERPRETER
hpar@perryschools.org
317-789-3868

Ms. Reed

Ms. Reed

SOCIAL WORKER
areed@perryschools.org
317-789-3829

Mrs. Spencer

Mrs. Spencer

NURSE
aspencer@perryschool.sorg
317-789-3841

Mrs. Threewits

Mrs. Threewits

BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST
wthreewits@perryschools.org
317-789-3829