Teachers

PPE Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Tim Lovejoy
tlovejoy@perryschools.org
High School Director 317-789-3964
Mr. Marty Johnson
mjohnson@perryschools.org
High School Assistant Director 317-789-3987
Mrs. Acile Springer
aspringer@perryschools.org
Guidance Counselor 317-789-3966
Mrs. Jennifer Brehob
jbrehob@perryschools.org
Secretary/IT 317-789-3983
Mrs. Stephanie Schene
sschene@perryschools.org
English Instructor 317-789-3939
Ms. Kathy Smyser
ksmyser@perryschools.org
Social Studies Instructor 317-789-3962
Mrs. Jodie Baldwin
jbaldwin@perryschools.org
Math Instructor 317-789-3939
Science Instructor 317-789-3938
Mrs. Dorothy Gibson
dgibson@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Danielle Ouaboa Instructional Aide
Mrs. Joyce Mathis Instructional Aide

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Rodney Claiborne MAP Instructor 317-789-3989
Dawn Khalili R.E.A.C.H. Instructor 317-789-3937
Mrs. Linda Anthony R.E.A.C.H. Instructional Aide

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Meggan Shields SOAR/CIOP Instructor 317-789-3982
Mrs. Casey Agbaje Instructional Aide
Mr. Jerod Cannon Instructional Aide