Administrators

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Tim Lovejoy
tlovejoy@perryschools.org
Director 317-789-3964
Mr. Martin Johnson
mjohnson@perryschools.org
Assistant Director 317-789-3987
Mrs. Acile Springer
aspringer@perryschools.org
Guidance Counselor 317-789-3966
Mrs. Jennifer Brehob
jbrehob@perryschools.org
Secretary/IT 317-789-3983
Mrs. Dorothy Gibson
dgibson@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-3965
Mrs. Ellen Hitchel
ehitchel@perryschools.org
Custodian 317-789-3973