Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Jodie Baldwin
jbaldwin@perryschools.org
Math Teacher 317-789-3938
Ms. Carol Howard
choward@perryschools.org
Science Instructor 317-789-3963
Mr. Jesse Moses
jmoses@perryschools.org
English Instructor 317-789-3962
Ms. Kathy Smyser
ksmyser@perryschools.org
Social Studies Instructor 317-789-3939
Mrs. Danielle Ouaboa
douaboa@perryschools.org
Computer Lab Instructor 317-789-3968
Miss Kristen Freund
kfreund@perryschools.org
Student Resource Room Aide 317-789-3965