Main Office

Mrs. Korreck

Mrs. Korreck

Principal
akorreck@perryschools.org
317-789-3411

Mrs. Kinartail

Mrs. Kinartail

Assistant Principal
tkinartail@perryschools.org
317-789-3412

Mr. Montgomery

Mr. Montgomery

Student Support Manager
dmontgomery@perryschools.org
317-789-3407

Mrs. Mattox

Mrs. Mattox

Secretary
jmattox@perryschools.org
317-789-3400

Mrs. Anderson

Mrs. Anderson

Secretary/Treasurer
danderson@perryschools.org
317-789-3431

Mrs. Marter-Stout

Mrs. Marter-Stout

Receptionist
jmarterstout@perryschools.org
317-789-3409

Nurse
317-789-3441

Mr. Synesael

Mr. Synesael

Head Custodian
csynesael@perryschools.org
317-789-3403