Business Services

Welcome to the Perry Township Office of Business Services. Our goal is to provide all employees access to a wide range of comprehensive business services.

Business Service Office 317-789-3749
Fax 317-780-4752

Some of the services provided in the office of Business Services include the following:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Payroll

Links

Guidelines/Retention Schedule
Capital Projects Plan
Bus Replacement Plan
Indiana Gateway Financial Transparency    

LEA Annual Report Card 

 


Business Office Staff

Kent Hatcher
Interim Chief Financial Officer
khatcher@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3763

Derek Deuth
Finance Director/Fiscal Control Officer
ddeuth@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3769

Cindy King
Business Office Specialist
cking@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3762

Beth Meyers
Bookkeeper/Deputy Treasurer
Textbook Fees Collection
emeyers@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3765

Alexis Mapes
Accounts Payable Clerk
amapes@nullperryschools.org

Cheryl Martlage
Business Office Assistant
cmartlage@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3749

Kimberly Stevens
Payroll Supervisor
kstevens@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3766

Wanda Muff
Payroll Clerk
wmuff@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3767

Diana Maier
Clerk
dmaier@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3764