Facilities

Facilities and Maintenance
1319 West Edgewood Avenue Building C
Indianapolis, IN 46217

317-789-6200
317-780-4328 fax

Staff

Kirby Schott
Director
317-789-6211
kschott@nullperryschools.org

David Gettinger
Assistant Director – Maintenance
317-789-6213
dgettinger@nullperryschools.org

Tom Warner
Assistant Director – Custodial Services
317-789-6214
twarner@nullperryschools.org

C. Doug Naylor
Grounds Supervisor
317-780-4333
dnaylor@nullperryschools.org

Ken George
Energy Manager/Safety Director
317-789-6215
kgeorge@nullperryschoos.org

Shelli Layman
Administrative Support
317-789-6201
slayman@nullperryschools.org


All repairs should be entered via the work order system. Anything that is to be attached to the property or structures must be approved by this department.

Facilities supervises all new construction, upgrades and repairs to all buildings owned by Perry Township Schools. This includes everything you would expect and probably a few you wouldn’t think about. So, just to name a few of our responsibilities:

Boiler Repairs – Danny Reed
Custodial Deliveries – Kevin Richards
Electrical Repairs/Fire Alarms – Mike Burgess
HVAC Environmental Systems – Tim Haynes
Plumbing – Kirk Driskell
Plumbing Repairs/General Carpentry – Larry Saucerman
Roof Leaks – Matt Hurst
Window & Door Repairs/Key & Locks – Craig Kaufman
FOBs, Perimeter (Burglar) Alarms, Video Surveillance Cameras – Managed by Technology Services
Air Quality Coordinator

Title 410 Indiana State Department of Health 410 IAC Regulations

Animals in the Classroom

Chemical Management Policy

HVAC Maintenance

Idle Policy