Staff Directory

Human Resources Department
Phone: 317-789-3994
Fax: 317-789-3799

Jeni Cecil 
HR Secretary
jcecil@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3994

Amanda Denbo
Leave and Benefits Coordinator
adenbo@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3723

Julie DeVine
Benefit Manager
jdevine@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3793

Suzie Kent
HR Generalist
skent@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3786

Ashley Pumphrey
HR Coordinator
apumphrey@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3788

Natalie Roehling
HR Generalist
nroehling@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3792

Sharon Baker
Director of Human Resources
sbaker@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3791