Nursing Staff

Below, you will find the name, licensure or certification (RN, LPN, CMA), and contact information for your child’s school nurse or certified medical assistant.

Nursing Supervisor
Esther Moeller, RN, BSN
emoeller@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3789

Southport High School
Tracy Chupp, RN, BSN
tchupp@nullperryschools.org
Barbara Delagrange, LPN
bdelagrange@nullperryschools.org
317-789-4841

Perry Meridian High School
Laura McIntire, RN, BSN
lmcintire@nullperryschools.org
Mandy Martin, LPN
mmartin@nullperryschools.org
317-789-4441

Southport Middle School
Katie Wood, LPN
krwood@nullperryschools.org
Mayra Salazar, CMA
msalazar@nullperryschools.org
317-789-4641

Perry Meridian Middle School
Sarah Vaughan, RN
svaughan@nullperryschools.org
Sam Miller, RN, BSN
slmiller@nullperryschools.org
317-789-4141

Southport 6th Grade Academy
Alyssa Wehrmeister, RN, BSN
awehrmeister@nullperryschools.org
317-789-1441

Perry 6th Grade Academy
Traci Kremm, CMA
tkremm@nullperryschools.org
317-789-1341

Clinton Young Elementary
Jenell McAdams, RN, BSN
jmcadams@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3441

Homecroft Elementary
Melissa Harrell, RN, BSN
mharrell@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3541

Homecroft Kindergarten Academy
Angela Rodriguez, LPN
arodriguez@nullperryschools.org
317-791-3058

Jeremiah Grey Elementary
Kristin Keister, LPN
kkeister@nullperryschools.org
317-789-4341

Jeremiah Grey Kindergarten Academy
Rosalyn McCray, LPN
rmccray@nullperryschools.org
317-782-2244

Mary Bryan Elementary
Heather Mandel, RN, BSN
hmandel@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2641

Southport Elementary
Angela Henderson, RN
ahenderson@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3341

Winchester Village Elementary
Dana Williams, LPN
dwilliams@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2741

Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Amy Spencer, RN, BSN
aspencer@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3841

Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Barb Cooper, RN, BSN
blcooper@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2541

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy
Mayra Godinez, CMA
mgodinez@nullperryschools.org
317-782-2214

Glenns Valley Elementary
Erin Keller, RN, BSN
ekeller@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2841

Henry Burkhart Elementary
Roxie Davis, LPN
rdavis@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3641

Rosa Parks Elementary
Tracy Terrell, LPN
tterrell@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2941

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy
Bethany Mendez, RN
bmendez@nullperryschools.org
317-782-2294

Early Childhood Academy & Developmental Preschool
Linda Sprowl, RN
lsprowl@nullperryschools.org
317-789-3941