Nursing Staff

Below, you will find the name, licensure or certification (RN, LPN, CMA), and contact information for your child’s school nurse or certified medical assistant.

Nursing Supervisor

317-789-3789
Esther Moeller, RN, BSN
emoeller@nullperryschools.org

Southport High School

317-789-4841
Tracy Chupp, RN, BSN
tchupp@nullperryschools.org
Bethany Mendez, RN
bmendez@nullperryschools.org

Perry Meridian High School

317-789-4441
Laura McIntire, RN, BSN
lmcintire@nullperryschools.org
Mandy Martin, LPN
mmartin@nullperryschools.org

Southport Middle School

317-789-4641
Katie Wood, LPN
krwood@nullperryschools.org
Mayra Salazar, CMA
msalazar@nullperryschools.org

Perry Meridian Middle School

317-789-4141
Sarah Vaughan, RN
svaughan@nullperryschools.org
Sam Miller, RN, BSN
slmiller@nullperryschools.org

Southport 6th Grade Academy

317-789-1441
Chandra Davis, RN, BSN
cdavis@nullperryschools.org

Perry 6th Grade Academy

317-789-1341
Traci Kremm, CMA
tkremm@nullperryschools.org

Clinton Young Elementary

317-789-3441
Amy Morris, RN, BSN
amorris@nullperryschools.org

Homecroft Elementary

317-789-3541
Stacey Hoots, LPN

Homecroft Kindergarten Academy

317-791-3058
Angela Rodriguez, LPN
arodriguez@nullperryschools.org

Jeremiah Grey Elementary

317-789-4341
Kristin Keister, LPN
kkeister@nullperryschools.org

Jeremiah Grey Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2244
Rosalyn McCray, LPN
rmccray@nullperryschools.org

Mary Bryan Elementary

317-789-2641
Heather Mandel, RN, BSN
hmandel@nullperryschools.org

Southport Elementary

317-789-3341
Sarah Thompson, RN, BSN
sthompson@nullperryschools.org

Winchester Village Elementary

317-789-2741
Dana Williams, LPN
dwilliams@nullperryschools.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary

317-789-3841
Erynn Evens, RN, BSN
eevens@nullperryschools.org

Douglas MacArthur Elementary

317-789-2541
Ronda Garrett, RN
rgarrett@nullperryschools.org

Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2214
Mayra Godinez, CMA
mgodinez@nullperryschools.org

Glenns Valley Elementary

317-789-2841
Erin Keller, RN, BSN
ekeller@nullperryschools.org

Henry Burkhart Elementary

317-789-3641
Roxie Davis, LPN
rdavis@nullperryschools.org

Rosa Parks Elementary

Suzanne Byron, RN
sbyron@nullperryschools.org
317-789-2941

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy

317-782-2294
Liz Melendrez, CMA
emelendrez@nullperryschools.org

Early Childhood Academy & Developmental Preschool

317-789-3941
Linda Sprowl, RN
lsprowl@nullperryschools.org