Staff Directory

Staff E-Mail Building
David Stalcup, Chief dstalcup@nullperryschools.org Compass Education Center
Anthony McGavock, Assistant Chief amcgavock@nullperryschools.org Patrol
Chris Wright, Lieutenant cwright@nullperryschools.org Patrol
Alex Hernandez alhernandez@nullperryschools.org Compass Education Center, James Whitcomb Riley Alternative School
Antwan Steward asteward@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian High School
Brad Colbert bwcolbert@nullperryschools.org Southport 6th Grade Academy
Cody Robertson wrobertson@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian High School
Douglas Rather, Investigator drather@nullperryschools.org Compass Education Center
Lucas Quinlin lquinlin@nullperryschools.org Southport Middle School
Sabrina Humble-Tharpe shumble@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Thomas Shambaugh tshambaugh@nullperryschools.org Southport High School
Ronald Capps rcapps@nullperryschools.org Southport High School
Quinten McPeek qmcpeek@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian Middle
K-9
Bella
Gauge
Moses
J.J.
Sammie