Staff Directory

Staff E-Mail Building
David Stalcup, Chief dstalcup@nullperryschools.org Central Office
Anthony McGavock, Assistant Chief amcgavock@nullperryschools.org Central Office
Alex Hernandez alhernandez@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian High School
Sabrina Humble shumble@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian Middle/Academy
William Klein wklein@nullperryschools.org Perry Meridian High School
Lucas Quinlin lquinlin@nullperryschools.org Southport Middle
William Tharpe wtharpe@nullperryschools.org James Whitcomb Riley
Ashley Rose arose@nullperryschools.org Southport High School
Kyle Vaughn kvaughn@nullperryschools.org Southport High School
Chris Wright, Supervisor cwright@nullperryschools.org Patrol
Part-Time E-Mail
Craig Anderson canderson@nullperryschools.org
Erin Anderson
Kerry Buckner kbuckner@nullperryschools.org
William Bueckers wbueckers@nullperryschools.org
Herbert Holding hholding@nullperryschools.org
Fritz Lantzer flantzer@nullperryschools.org
Bob McNeil rmcneil@nullperryschools.org
Dave Whitesell dwhitesell@nullperryschools.org
Clayton Willis cwillis@nullperryschools.org
K-9
Drake
Gauge