School Psychologists

Jessie Shacklette

School Psychologist Supervisor
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Office: Perry Township Education Center


Jennifer Black

jbblack@perryschools.org
317-789-2842

Office: Glenns Valley Elementary
Services: Glenns Valley Elementary and Winchester Village Elementary


Bonnie Camden

bcamden@perryschools.org
317-789 4642

Office: Southport Middle
Services: Southport High School and Southport Middle School


Alisha Campbell

acampbell@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Office: Homecroft Elementary
Services: Homecroft Elementary, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy and Clinton Young Elementary


Jill Irwin

jirwin@perryschools.org
317-789-3842

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services Abraham Lincoln Elementary


Rachel Kinkoph

rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4331

Office: Jeremiah Gray Elementary
Services: Jeremiah Gray Elementaary, Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy and Southport 6th Grade Academy


Kim Manoil

kmanoil@perryschools.org
317-789-4227

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary, Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy and Perry Meridian High School


Daniel Pulliam

dpulliam@perryschools.org
317-789-3625

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary and Perry Meridian Middle School


Joel Vaught

jvaught@perryschools.org
317-789-2995

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Rosa Parks Elementary, Roas Parks Kindergarten Academy and Perry 6th Grade Academy


Brenda Walde

bwalde@perryschools.org
317-789-2630

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary, Southport Elementary and Community Pre-School


Zach Toothman

ztoothman@perryschools.org
317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Roncalli High School
Services: All Non-Pub Schools


Becky Bailey

Diagnostician
317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Roncalli High School
Services: All Non-Pub Schools


Haley Wilde

Maps Team
hwilde@perryschools.org
317-789-3730

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students