School Psychologists

Jessie Shacklette

School Psychologist Supervisor
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Office: Perry Township Education Center


Jennifer Black

jbblack@perryschools.org
317-789-2842

Office: Glenns Valley Elementary
Services: Glenns Valley Elementary and MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) Team B


Bonnie Camden

bcamden@perryschools.org
317-789 4642

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Southport 6th Grade Academy, Southport Middle School, Southport High School and Mentor to the Intern


Alisha Campbell

acampbell@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Office: Homecroft Elementary
Services: Homecroft Elementary, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy and 1/3 Non-Pub School Age Cases


Abby Jones

aljones@perryschools.org
317-789-3842

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services: Abraham Lincoln Elementary and Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Rachel Kinkoph

rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4331

Office: Jeremiah Gray Elementary
Services: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy, Jeremiah Gray Pre-School, Jeremiah Gray Elementary, Community-Pre-School Placement (YMCA, Head Start, and Imagination Station) and Mentor the Intern


Kim Manoil

kmanoil@perryschools.org
317-789-4227

Office: Clinton Young Elementary
Services: Clinton Young Elementary and Perry Meridian High School


317-789-3625

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary and Perry Meridian Middle School


Joel Vaught

jvaught@perryschools.org
317-789-2995

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Rosa Parks Elementary and Perry 6th Grade Academy


Brenda Walde

bwalde@perryschools.org
317-789-2630

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary, Southport Elementary and Support with DHH Cases


Jill Irwin

jirwin@perryschools.org

Office: Winchester Village Elementary
Services: Winchester Village Elementary


317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy, Douglas MacArthur Elementary and 1/3 Non-Pub School Aged Cases


Traci Goddard

tgoddard@perryschools.org
317-789-3730

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) Team A,  Non-Pub PK Aged Cases, ECA


Becky Bailey

Diagnostician
rbailey@perryschools.org
317-787-8277 ext 274

Office: Roncalli High School
Service: Non-Pub Diagnostician and Intake Coordinator


Kandi Henriott

Diagnostician/Behavior Therapist
khenriott@perryschools.org

Office: Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Services: Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School and Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy


Erin Klonne

Diagnostician/Behavior Therapist
eklonne@perryschools.org

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport 6th Grade Academy, Southport Middle School and Perry Meridian High School


Lily Mendoza

Intern
lmendoza@perryschools.org

Office: Southport 6th Grade Academy
Supporting: Southport 6th Grade Academy, Southport Middle School, Southport High School, Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy, Jeremiah Gray Pre-School, Jeremiah Gray Elementary, Community-Pre-School Placement (YMCA, Head Start, and Imagination Station)