School Therapists

Dr. Shannon Brezko

Physical Therapist
sbrezko@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Developmental Pre-School, MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students), Non-Pub Schools and ALL Schools on the Southport Side of the District


Angela Miller

Physical Therapist
ammiller@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Developmental Pre-School, RISE Learning Center and ALL Schools on the Perry Side of the District


Leslie Dixon

Occupational Therapist
ldixon@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Southport High School, Southport Middle School, Southport 6th Grade Academy, Mary Bryan Elementary, Jeremiah Gray Elementary, Jeremiah Gray Pre-School, St Mark Catholic School, St Roch Catholic School, Gray Road Christian School, Calvary Lutheran School, Calvary Christian School


Cara Rhoades

Occupational Therapist
crhoades@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary, Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy, Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy, Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy, YMCA and Imagination Station


Molly Schott

Occupational Therapist
mschott@perryschools.org

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Clinton Young Elementary, MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students), Pre-School (Perry Township Education Center and Community)


Brooke Taylor

Occupational Therapist
btaylor@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Abraham Lincoln Elementary, Glenns Valley Elementary, Rosa Parks Elementary, Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School, Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy


Macy Toon

Occupational Therapist
mtoon@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Winchester Village Elementary, Henry Burkhart Elementary, Homecroft Elementary, Jeremiah Gray Pre-School, St Barnabas Catholic School, St Jude Catholic School, Roncalli High School, Southport Presbyterian School, Curtis Wilson Primary School, Suburban Christian School


Alice Aull-Sauer

Deaf and Hard of Hearing TOR
aaull-sauer2@perryschools.org

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Clinton Young Elementary, Henry Burkhart Elementary, Abraham Lincoln Elementary, Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School, Indiana School for the Deaf, St. Joe, Non-Pub Schools


Beth Cooper

Deaf and Hard of Hearing TOR
bcooper@perryschools.org

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport High School


Janet Mitchell

Deaf and Hard of Hearing TOR
jlane@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Middle School
Services: Southport Middle School, Southport 6th Grade Academy, Jeremiah Gray Elementary, Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy, Perry Township Education Center Community Pre School and RISE Learning Center


Rachel Titzer

Deaf and Hard of Hearing TOR
rtitzer@perryschools.org

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Service: Mary Bryan Elementary


Kelly Lloyd

Blind and Low Vision TOR
klloyd@perryschools.org

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Indiana School for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Non-Pub Schools, Early Childhood Evaluations, RISE Learning Center, Beech Grove Students


Josie Knapp

Blind and Low Vision TOR
jknapp@perryschools.org

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: ALL Perry Township Public Schools