Speech Therapists

Kim Morris

Speech and Language Supervisor
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Office: Perry Township Education Center


Andrea Pizzi

apizzi@perryschools.org
317-789-2537

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Homecroft Elementary


Maci Mascari

mmascari@perryschools.org
317-789-3625

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary and Southport Elementary


Jen Fish

jfish@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary and Jeremiah Gray Preschool (Hollandsworth)


Bailee Kale

bkale@perryschools.org
317-789-2749

Office: Winchester Village Elementary
Services: Winchester Village Elementary and MAPS at PTEC


Anna Brenton

abrenton@perryschools.org
317-789-2843

Office: Glenns Valley Elementary
Services: Glenns Valley Elementary and Jeremiah Gray Preschool (McCarthy)


Callie Herrenbruck

cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Elementary CIP Students at Abraham Lincoln Elementary and Mary Bryan Elementary, Assistive Technology Consultations


Betsy Kitchell

bkitchell@perryschools.org
317-789-2929

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Roas Parks Elementary and Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Elaine Miller

emiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4958

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport High School, Southport Middle School and Southport 6th Grade Academy


Heidi Palmer

hpalmer@perryschools.org
317-789-3843

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services: Abrham Lincoln Elementary


Caroline Scherb

cscherb@perryschools.org
317-791-3051

Office: Homecroft Kindergarten Academy
Services: Homecroft Kindergarten Academy, Homecroft CIP, Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy and Douglas MacArthur CIP


Emilee Sherrow

esherrow@perryschools.org
317-789-4427

Office: Perry Meridian High School
Services: Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School and Perry 6th Grade Academy


Britani Turner

bturner@perryschools.org
317-789-4343

Office: Jeremiah Gray Elementary
Services: Jeremiah Gray Elementary and Jeremiah Gray Preschool (Happersberger)


Deanna Wiese

dwiese@perryschools.org
317-789-3442

Office: Clinton Young
Services: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy and Clinton Young Elementary


Elizabeth Kingery

ekingery@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Preschool Speech and Lang Class at PTEC, Developmental Preschool (Wagner) and Speech only Evaluations for MAPS


Julie Gallagher

jgallagher@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Preschool Speech and Language Class at PTEC and Developmental Preschool (Funke)


Angelica Nunez

anunez@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Preschool Speech and Language class at PTEC, Developmental Preschool (Henry) and MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) Language Evaluations


Whitney Beltre

MAPS Team
wbeltre@perryschools.org
317-789-3739

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students) and ECA (Early Childhood Academy)


Jen Craig

jcraig@perryschools.org

Office: St. Jude Catholic School
Services: ALL Catholic Non-Pub Schools


Jenna Taylor

jmtaylor@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Presbyterian School
Services: ALL Non Catholic Non -Pub Schools