Speech Therapists

Kim Morris

Speech and Language Supervisor
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Office: Perry Township Education Center


Deb Billington

dbillington@perryschools.org
317-789-2226

Office: Douglas MacArthur Elementary
Services: Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy


Hanna Brophy

hbrophy@perryschools.org
317-789-3635

Office: Henry Burkhart Elementary
Services: Henry Burkhart Elementary and Southport Elementary


Jen Fish

jfish@perryschools.org
317-789-2605

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Mary Bryan Elementary


Bailee Kale

bkale@perryschools.org
317-789-2843

Office: Glenns Valley Elementary
Services: Glenns Valley Elementary and Winchester Village Elementary


Kandi Henriott

khenriott@perryschools.org
317-789-3410

Office: Clinton Young Elementary
Services: Clinton Young Elementary


Callie Herrenbruck

cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Office: Mary Bryan Elementary
Services: Elementary CIP Students at Abraham Lincoln Elementary and Mary Bryan Elementary, Assistive Technology Consultations


Betsy Kitchell

bkitchell@perryschools.org
317-789-2929

Office: Rosa Parks Elementary
Services: Roas Parks Elementary and Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Elaine Miller

emiller@perryschools.org
317-789-4958

Office: Southport High School
Services: Southport High School, Southport Middle School and Southport 6th Grade Academy


Heidi Palmer

hpalmer@perryschools.org
317-789-3843

Office: Abraham Lincoln Elementary
Services: Abrham Lincoln Elementary


Caroline Scherb

cscherb@perryschools.org
317-789-3046

Office: Homecroft Elementary
Services: Homecroft Elementary and Homecroft Kindergarten Academy


Emilee Sherrow

esherrow@perryschools.org
317-789-4189

Office: Perry Meridian Middle School
Services: Perry Meridian High School, Perry Meridian Middle School and Perry 6th Grade Academy


Britani Turner

bturner@perryschools.org
317-789-4343

Office: Jeremiah Gray Elementary
Services: Jeremiah Gray Elementary and Jeremiah Gray Pre-School (Happersberger’s Class)


Deanna Wiese

dwiese@perryschools.org
317-789-2247

Office: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy
Services: Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy and Jeremiah Gray Pre-School (McCarthy’s Class)


Elizabeth Kingery

ekingery@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Developmental Pre-School (Wagner’s Class)


Julie Gallagher

jgallagher@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Developmental Pre-School (Funke’s Class)


Angelica Nunez

anunez@perryschools.org
317-789-3922

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Developmental Pre-School (Dubois’ Class) and Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students (Spanish Only)


Whitney Beltre

MAPS Team
wbeltre@perryschools.org
317-789-3730

Office: Perry Township Education Center
Services: Multidisciplinary Assessment of Preschool Students


Jen Craig

jcraig@perryschools.org

Office: St. Jude Catholic School
Services: ALL Catholic Non-Pub Schools


Jenna Taylor

jmtaylor@perryschools.org

Office: Southport Presbyterian School
Services: ALL Non Catholic Non -Pub Schools