Special Education Staff Contacts

Ann Schmidt

Director of Special Education
aschmidt@perryschools.org

Dana DeHart

Incoming Director of Special Education
ddehart@perryschools.org

Karen Foster

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
kfoster@perryschools.org
317-789-3795

Andrea Lakin

Assistant Director of Special Education
alakin@perryschools.org

Carol Conner

Fiscal Coordinator for Special Education
cconner@perryschools.org
317-789-3736

Amanda Slauter

Secretary/Receptionist Public and Non-Public Schools
aslauter@perryschools.org
317-789-3718

Wes Peek

Special Education Coordinator
wpeek@perryschools.org
317-789-3797

Mindy Waugh

Special Education Coordinator
mwaugh@perryschools.org
317-789-3787

Cecilia Ray

Contact for Early Childhood Evaluations MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of PreSchool Students)
cray@perryschools.org
317-789-3778

Kim Morris

Speech and Language Pathologist Supervisor
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Jessie Shacklette

School Psychologist Supervisor
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Callie Herrenbruck

Assistive Technology Specialist
cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628