Staff Directory

Ann Schmidt
Director of Special Education
Phone: 317-789-3796
Email: aschmidt@nullperryschools.org

Karen Foster
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
Phone: 317-789-3795
Email: kfoster@nullperryschools.org

Andrea Lakin
Assistant Director of Special Education
Phone 317-789-3798
Email: alakin@nullperryschools.org

Mindy Waugh
Fiscal Coordinator for Special Education
Phone: 317-789-3787
Email: mwaugh@nullperryschools.org

Amanda Slauter
Special Education Secretary/Receptionist
Public and Non-Public Schools
Phone: 317-789-3718
Email: aslauter@nullperryschools.org

Wes Peek
Special Education Coordinator for Elementary
Phone 317-789-4323
Email: wpeek@nullperryschools.org

Carrie Deaton
Special Education Coordinator for Secondary
Phone: 317-789-1322
Email:cdeaton@nullperryschools.org

Cecilia Ray
Contact for Early Childhood Evaluations
MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of PreSchool Students)
Phone: 317-789-3778
Email: cray@nullperryschools.org

Kim Morris
Speech and Language Pathologist Supervisor
Phone: 317-789-3768
Email: kmorris@nullperryschools.org

Jessie Shacklette
School Psychologist Supervisor
Phone: 317-789-3728
Email: jshacklette@nullperryschools.org

Callie Herrenbruck
Assistive Technology Specialist
Phone: 317-789-3922
Email: cherrenbruck@nullperryschools.org

Erin Klonne
Behavior Specialist
Email: eklonne@nullperryschools.org

Theresa Zieles
Behavior Specialist
Email: tzieles@nullperryschools.org

Whitney Threewits
Behavior Specialist
Email: wthreewits@nullperryschools.org