Staff Directory

Ann Schmidt
Director of Special Education
Phone: 317-789-3796
Email: aschmidt@nullperryschools.org

Karen Foster
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
Phone: 317-789-3795
Email: kfoster@nullperryschools.org

Andrea Lakin
Administrator
Phone 317-789-3798
Email: alakin@nullperryschools.org

Amanda Slauter
Administrative Assistant for Non-Public Schools
Phone: 317-789-3718
Email: aslauter@nullperryschools.org

Cecilia Ray
Data Clerk
Phone: 317-789-3778
Email: cray@nullperryschools.org

Wes Peek
Special Education Coordinator
Phone 317-789-4323
Email: wpeek@nullperryschools.org

Mindy Waugh
Special Education Coordinator
Phone: 317-789-3787
Email: mwaugh@nullperryschools.org

Carrie Deaton
Special Education Coordinator
Phone: 317-789-1322
Email: cdeaton@nullperryschools.org

Jane Stack
Non-Public School Lead Teacher 
Phone: 317-789-3927
Email: astack@nullperryschools.org

Kim Morris
Speech and Language Pathologist Supervisor
Phone: 317-789-3768
Email: kmorris@nullperryschools.org

Jessie Shacklette
School Psychologist Supervisor
Phone: 317-789-3728
Email: jshacklette@nullperryschools.org

Callie Herrenbruck
Assistive Technology Specialist
Phone: 317-789-3922
Email: cherrenbruck@nullperryschools.org

Erin Klonne
Behavior Specialist
Email: eklonne@nullperryschools.org

Theresa Zieles
Behavior Specialist
Email: tzieles@nullperryschools.org

Christy Huber
Behavior Specialist
Email: chuber@nullperryschools.org