District Contacts

Ann Schmidt

Director of Special Education
aschmidt@perryschools.org

Karen Foster

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education
kfoster@perryschools.org
317-789-3795

Andrea Lakin

Assistant Director of Special Education
alakin@perryschools.org

Mindy Waugh

Fiscal Coordinator for Special Education
mwaugh@perryschools.org
317-789-3787

Amanda Slauter

Secretary/Receptionist Public and Non-Public Schools
aslauter@perryschools.org
317-789-3718

Wes Peek

Special Education Coordinator for Elementary Students
wpeek@perryschools.org
317-789-4323

Carrie Deaton

Special Education Coordinator for Secondary Students
cdeaton@perryschools.org
317-789-1322

Cecilia Ray

Contact for Early Childhood Evaluations MAPS (Multidisciplinary Assessment of PreSchool Students)
cray@perryschools.org
317-789-3778

Kim Morris

Speech and Language Pathologist Supervisor
kmorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3768

Jessie Shacklette

School Psychologist Supervisor
jshacklette@perryschools.org
317-789-3728

Callie Herrenbruck

Assistive Technology Specialist
cherrenbruck@perryschools.org
317-789-2628

Erin Klonne

Behavior Specialist
eklonne@perryschools.org
317-789-4894

Theresa Zieles

Behavior Specialist
tzieles@perryschools.org
317-789-2921

Whitney Threewits

Behavior Specialist
wthreewits@perryschools.org