Non-Pub Schools Teacher of Record

Bobbi Terhune

rterhune@perryschools.org

Roncalli High School


Stephanie Okerson

sokerson@perryschools.org

Roncalli High School


Grace Dubrowski

gdubrowski@perryschools.org

Roncalli High School


Chelsea Kidwell

ckidwell@perryschools.org

St Jude Catholic School


Kara Ferguson

kferguson@perryschools.org

St Barnabas Catholic School


Jane Stack

astack@perryschools.org

St Roch Catholic School
Southport Presbyterian Christian School


Kirsten Davidson

kdavidson@perryschools.org

St Mark Catholic School
Gray Road Christian School


Rebecca Alcorn

ralcorn@perryschools.org

HOMESCHOOL Students
Calvary Lutheran School
Curtis Wilson Primary School
Southside Chrisitan School


Rainy Pickering

Calvary Christian School
Suburban Christian School