Staff Directory

Debbie Billington
dbillington@nullperryschools.org

  • Douglas MacArthur Elementary School
  • Homecroft Elementary School

Jennifer Craig
jcraig@nullperryschools.org

  • Non-public, Catholic Schools

Lynn Crist
lcrist@nullperryschools.org

  • Glenns Valley Elementary School
  • Burkhart Elementary School

Julie Gallagher
jgallagher@nullperryschools.org

  • Developmental Preschool Perry Township Education Center

Kandi Henriott
khenriott@nullperryschools.org

  • Mary Bryan Elementary School
  • Perry Meridian High School

Callie Herrenbruck
cherrenbruck@nullperryschools.org

  • Perry Township Preschool Language & Articulation Class
  • Assistive Technology Coordinator

Elizabeth Kingery
ekingery@nullperryschools.org

  • Perry Township Preschool Language & Articulation Class
  • Developmental Preschool Perry Township Education Center

Betsy Kitchell
bkitchell@nullperryschools.org

  • Rosa Parks Elementary School
  • Winchester Village Elementary School

Marcia Kirk
mkirk@nullperryschools.org

  • Clinton Young Elementary School

Elaine Miller
emiller@nullperryschools.org

  • Perry Meridian Middle School
  • Non-public, Non-Catholic Schools

Kim Morris
kmorris@nullperryschools.org

  • Speech Supervisor
  • Perry Township Sixth Grade Academy
  • Southport Sixth Grade Academy
  • Homeschool Students
  • Southport High School

Heidi Palmer
hpalmer@nullperryschools.org

  • Abraham Lincoln Elementary School

Terry Stumpf
tstumpf@nullperryschools.org

  • Jeremiah Gray Elementary Schoool
  • Developmental Preschool Jeremiah Gray Elementary

Deanna Wiese
dwiese@nullperryschools.org

  • Southport Elementary School
  • Southport Middle School