Teachers

SILVER TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Lewis
alewis@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2216 A119
Erica Miller
egarrett@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2218 A131
Kimberly Barnhart
kjbarnhart@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2217 A130

PURPLE TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kelley Hall
khall@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2221 A145
Kayla Morris
kkmorris@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2220 A132
(Julianne) Sandy Pietras
jpietras@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2222 A144

NAVY TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Stephanie Bolen
sbolen@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2225 B121
Susan Keller
skeller@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2228 B134
Stacy Reinke
sreinke@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2227 B133
Jessica Youmans
jyoumans@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2226 B122

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Michelle Feltman
mfeltman@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2220 A132
Christie Frazzini
cfrazzini@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2221 A145
Jasmine Gabino
jgabino@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-782-2219 B136
Mayra Godinez
mgodinez@perryschools.org
Clinic Assistant 317-782-2214 Clinic
Caroline Habig
cmorris@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-782-2219 A133
Theresea Hause
thause@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2228 B134
Kristen Isbell
kisbell@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-782-2234 A114
Edie Kistner
ekistner@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-782-2233 Cafe
Lisa Maddigan
lmaddigan@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-782-2213 Office
Nancy Meltabarger
nmeltabarger@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-782-2201 Office
Sara Milenbaugh
sdmilenbaugh@perryschools.org
Cafe 317-782-2233 Cafe
Janelle Mills
jmills@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-782-2232 Custodial Room
Shirley Montgomery
samontgomery@perryschools.org
Cafe 317-782-2233 Cafe
Chelsey Mulllins
cmullins@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2217 A130
Sue Baron-Pannell
sbaron-pannell@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2216 A119
Ca Rem
crem@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-782-2215 A118
Emily Reynolds
ereynolds@perryschools.org
Behavior Support Specialist 317-782-2219 A133
Elizabeth Rogers
erogers@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2218 A131
Kim Schaler
kschaler@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2227 B133
Lori Steill
lsteill@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2222 A144
Shelly Stewart
sstewart@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-782-2219 B136
Meghan Ware
mware@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2225 B121
Trish Wetzel
pwetzel@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2226 B122

SPECIAL AREAS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rebecca Aponte
raponte@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-782-2219 A133
Brooke Conder
bconder@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-782-2224 B120
Kirsten Davidson
kdavidson@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-782-2219 B136
Karlee Davis
kndavis@perryschools.org
Computer Assistant 317-782-2230 B135
Anne Dell
adell@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy Facilitator 317-782-2215 A118
Susie Harloff
sharloff@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-782-2223 B119
Alex Harrell
aharrell@perryschools.org
Physical Education Teacher 317-782-2231 Gymnasium
Kimi Holmes
kholmes@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-782-2215 A118
Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech Language Pathologist 317-782-2219 A133