Teachers

Silver Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Anne Dell Anne Dell
adell@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2217 A130
Amy Lewis Amy Lewis
alewis@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2216 A119
Kori McNamara Kori McNamara
kmcnamara@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2215 A118
Erica Miller Erica Miller
elmiller@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2218 A131

Purple Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kelley Hall Kelley Hall
khall@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2221 A145
Kayla Morris Kayla Morris
kkmorris@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2220 A132
Sandy Pietras Sandy Pietras
jpietras@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2222 A144

Navy Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Stephanie Bolen Stephanie Bolen
sbolen@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2225 B121
Kirsten Davidson Kirsten Davidson
kdavidson@perryschools.org
CIP Teacher 317-782-2229 B136
Susan Keller Susan Keller
skeller@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2228 B134
Stacy Reinke Stacy Reinke
sreinke@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2227 B133
Jessica Youmans Jessica Youmans
jyoumans@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2226 B122

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sue Baron-Pannell Sue Baron-Pannell
sbaron-pannell@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2216 A119
Tona Canter Tona Canter
tcanter@perryschools.org
Cafe 317-782-2233 Cafe
Michelle Feltman Michelle Feltman
mfeltman@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2215 A118
Christie Frazzini Christie Frazzini
cfrazzini@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2221 A145
Jasmine Gabino Jasmine Gabino
jgabino@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-782-2219 B136
Mayra Godinez Mayra Godinez
mgodinez@perryschools.org
Clinic Assistant 317-782-2214 Clinic
Caroline Habig Caroline Habig
cmorris@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-782-2219 A133
Theresea Hause Theresea Hause
thause@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2228 B134
Kammie Kammie School Therapy Dog Office
Edie Kistner Edie Kistner
ekistner@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-782-2233 Cafe
Lisa Maddigan Lisa Maddigan
lmaddigan@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-782-2213 Office
Nancy Meltabarger Nancy Meltabarger
nmeltabarger@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-782-2201 Office
Sara Milenbaugh Sara Milenbaugh
sdmilenbaugh@perryschools.org
Cafe 317-782-2233 Cafe
Janelle Mills Janelle Mills
jmills@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-782-2232 Custodial Room
Chelsey Mullins Chelsey Mullins
cmullins@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2217 A130
Ca Rem Ca Rem
crem@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-782-2230 B135
Emily Reynolds Emily Reynolds
ereynolds@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-782-2219 A133
Elizabeth Rogers Elizabeth Rogers
erogers@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2218 A131
Kim Schaler Kim Schaler
kschaler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2227 B133
Lori Steill Lori Steill
lsteill@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2222 A144
Shelly Stewart Shelly Stewart
sstewart@perryschools.org
CIP Assistant 317-782-2219 B136
Barbara Thompson Barbara Thompson
bthompson@perryschools.org
Cafe 317-782-2233 Cafe
Ashley Tschopp Ashley Tschopp
atschopp@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2220 A132
Meghan Ware Meghan Ware
mware@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-782-2225 B122

Special Areas

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rebecca Aponte Rebecca Aponte
raponte@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-782-2219 A133
Brooke Conder Brooke Conder
bconder@perryschools.org
Art Teacher 317-782-2224 B120
Karlee Davis Karlee Davis
kndavis@perryschools.org
Technology 317-782-2230 B135
Math/Literacy Facilitator 317-782-2230 B135
Susie Harloff Susie Harloff
sharloff@perryschools.org
Music Teacher 317-782-2223 B119
Alex Harrell Alex Harrell
aharrell@perryschools.org
Physical Education Teacher 317-782-2231 Gymnasium
Kimi Holmes Kimi Holmes
kholmes@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-782-2230 B135
Ashley Reed Ashley Reed
areed@perryschools.org
School Social Worker 317-782-2200 Office
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech Language Pathologist 317-782-2219 A133
Jessie Shacklette Jessie Shacklette
jshacklette@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-782-2234 A114