Teachers

SILVER TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Lewis
alewis@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2216 A119
Erica Miller
egarrett@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2218 A131
Katrina Patterson
kpatterson@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2217 A130

PURPLE TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kelley Hall
khall@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2221 A145
Kayla Morris
kkmorris@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2220 A132
(Julianne) Sandy Pietras
jpietras@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2222 A144
Becky Smith
rssmith@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2219 A133

BLUE TEAM

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Stephanie Bolen
sbolen@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2225 B121
Susan Keller
skeller@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2228 B134
Stacy Reinke
sreinke@perryschools.org
Teacher 317-782-2227 B133

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Michelle Feltman
mfeltman@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2220 A132
Christie Frazzini
cfrazzini@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2221 A145
Julie Glasser
jglasser@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2217 A130
Mayra Godinez
mgodinez@perryschools.org
Clinic Assistant 317-782-2214 Clinic
Theresea Hause
thause@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2228 B134
Edie Kistner
ekistner@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-782-2233 Cafe
Katie Landis
klandis@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2218 A131
Lisa Maddigan
lmaddigan@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-782-2213 Office
Nancy Meltabarger
nmeltabarger@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-782-2201 Office
Janelle Mills
jmills@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-782-2232 Custodial Room
Sue Baron-Pannell
sbaron-pannell@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2216 A119
Emily Reynolds
ereynolds@perryschools.org
Behavior Support Specialist 317-782-2229 B136
Kim Schaler
kschaler@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2227 B133
Lori Steill
lsteill@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2222 A144
Meghan Ware
mware@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2225 B121
Trish Wetzel
pwetzel@perryschools.org
Classroom Assistant 317-782-2219 A133

EL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Anne Dell
adell@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-782-2215 A118
Kimi Holmes
kholmes@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-782-2215 A118
Ca Rem
crem@perryschools.org
Tutor Translator 317-782-2215 A118

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brooke Conder
bconder@perryschools.org
Art 317-782-2224 B120
Karlee Davis
kndavis@perryschools.org
Computer Assistant 317-782-2230 B135
Susie Harloff
sharloff@perryschools.org
Music 317-782-2223 B119
Alex Harrell
aharrell@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-782-2231 Gymnasium

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rebecca Aponte
raponte@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-782-2226 B122
Debbie Billington
dbillington@perryschools.org
Speech Language Pathologist 317-782-2226 B122
Caroline Morris
cmorris@perryschools.org
Special Education Assistant 317-782-2226 B122