EL School Teams

Abraham Lincoln Elementary

Laura Moon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3828
E-mail: lmoon@nullperryschools.org

Kim Tiede – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3828
E-mail: ktiede@nullperryschools.org

Kimberly Ball – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3828
E-mail: kball@nullperryschools.org

Hlawn Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3868
E-mail: hpar@nullperryschools.org

Nancy Lara – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-798-3868
E-mail: nlara@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Experts: Danielle Richey, First Grade and Stephanie Kohlman, Third Grade


Clinton Young Elementary

Sarah Laptiste – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3464
E-mail: slaptiste@nullperryschools.org

Gayal Jones – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-3462
E-mail: gjones@nullperryschools.org

TBD – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail: @perryschools.org

Blanca Davila – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail: bdavila@nullperryschools.org

Laurie Lewis – EL Tutor
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail llewis@nullperryschools.org

Bawi Tial – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail: btial@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Experts: Barbara Souchon, First Grade


Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

Sarah Coumbe – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2548
E-mail: scoumbe@nullperryschools.org

Katy Prewitt – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: kprewitt@nullperryschools.org

Kimi Holmes – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2215
Email: kholmes@nullperryschools.org

Michelle Cook – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: mmcook@nullperryschools.org

Tial Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2548
E-mail: tlian@nullperryschools.org

Rosie Zathang – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: rzathang@nullperryschools.org

Ca Rem  – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-2215
Email: crem@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: TBD, Fourth Grade


Glenns Valley Elementary

Kira Lentz – EL teacher
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: klentz@nullperryschools.org

Joanna Adcock – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: jadcock@nullperryschools.org

Ni UI Lian (Stephen) – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: slian@nullperryschools.org

Man Cing – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: mcing@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Vanessa VanDerPloeg, Fourth Grade


Henry Burkhart Elementary

Edward Deitz – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: edeitz@nullperryschools.org

Jordan Gulling – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: jgulling@nullperryschools.org

Justine Fearnow – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3680
E-mail: jfearnow@nullperryschools.org

Guadalupe Lule (Lupita) – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: llule@nullperryschools.org

Biak Chin – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3680
E-mail: bchin@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Lindsay Mock, Fourth Grade


Homecroft Elementary and kindergarten Academy

Maggie Corthell – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3523
E-mail: mcorthell@nullperryschools.org

Julie Zachary – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-3035
E-mail: jzachary@nullperryschools.org

Kayla Rodgers – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3523
E-mail: krodgers@nullperryschools.org

Nancy Armbruster – EL Facilitator
Phone: (317) 789-3523
Email: narmbruster@nullperryschools.org

Socorro Romero – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3517
E-mail: sromero@nullperryschools.org

Mang Sung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-3035
E-mail: msung@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Experts: Kristina Davis, Fourth Grade


Jeremiah Gray Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

Amanda Snyder – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4392
E-mail: asnyder@nullperryschools.org

Rachel Colburn – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2261
E-mail: asnyder@nullperryschools.org

Hayley Terrell – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2261
E-mail: asnyder@nullperryschools.org

Aaron Uk – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4392
E-mail: auk@nullperryschools.org

UK Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-2261
E-mail: ulian@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Lora Spangle, Fifth Grade


Mary Bryan Elementary

Nicole Little – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2661
E-mail: nlittle@nullperryschools.org

Valeria Winkler – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2607
E-mail: vwinkler@nullperryschools.org

Rachel Shrader – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2661
E-mail: rshrader@nullperryschools.org

Ram Uk Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2607
E-mail: ulian@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Experts: Amanda Aud, First Grade and Tierra Land, Fifth Grade


Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy

Tara DeRossett – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-1371
E-mail: tderossett@nullperryschools.org

Biak ChinPar – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-1371
E-mail: bchinpar@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Steve Drwecki, Language Arts/Social Studies


Perry Meridian High School

Stephanie Kim – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4523
E-mail: skim@nullperryschools.org

Kelly E. Harmon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4522
E-mail: keharmon@nullperryschools.org

Kelley Elliott – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4522
E-mail: kelliott@nullperryschools.org

Hiba Al Awadh – Refugee Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4826
E-mail: halawadh@nullperryschools.org

Karin Anderson – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4557
E-mail: kanderson@nullperryschools.org

Viridiana Rivas – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: vrivas@nullperryschools.org

Emma Cung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: ecung@nullperryschools.org

Van B Mang – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: vmang@nullperryschools.org

Garkhor Kulia – EL Swahili Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: gkulia@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Andrea Hagenmaier, Social Studies


Perry Meridian Middle School

Michelle Smith – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4184
E-mail: msmith@nullperryschools.org

William Grayson – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4140
E-mail: wgrayson@nullperryschools.org

Kevin Sitzman – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4184
E-mail: ksitzman@nullperryschools.org

Zing Sung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4126
E-mail: zsung@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Cassie Bennett, Language Arts


PRESCHOOL:

TBD – PTEC/PK EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3900
E-mail: @perryschools.org

Naing Naing Lwin Long Sang – PTEC/PK EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3900
E-mail: nlongsang@nullperryschools.org


Rosa Parks Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

Amy Wiley – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2986
E-mail: awiley@nullperryschools.org

Miranda Fikes – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-3002
E-mail: mfikes@nullperryschools.org

Laura Ashley – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2986
E-mail: lashley@nullperryschools.org

Kristen Hagenmaier – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2986
E-mail: khagenmaier@nullperryschools.org

Daniel Ling – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2944
E-mail: dling@nullperryschools.org

Sui Hnem Hei – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-3002
E-mail: shei@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: TBD


Southport 6th Grade Academy

Annah Marchetto – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-1426
E-mail: amarchetto@nullperryschols.org

BiakSang Bawihrin – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4623
E-mail: esui@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Kelly Shipman, Math/Science


Southport Elementary

Darci Cockrum – EL Teacher and SIOP Expert
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: dcockrum@nullperryschools.org

Miranda Norris – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3382
E-mail: mnorris@nullperryschools.org

Laritza Pablo – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3382
E-mail: lpablo@nullperryschools.org

Mercy Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: mpar@nullperryschools.org

LyLy Zothang – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: lzothang@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: TBD


Southport High School

Amy Peddie – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4854
E-mail: apeddie@nullperryschools.org

Brianna Kompara – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4877
E-mail: bkompara@nullperryschools.org

Robert Hoffman-Longtin – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4884
E-mail: rhoffman@nullperryschools.org

Erin Ancelet – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4905
E-mail: eancelet@nullperryschools.org

Hiba Al Awadh – Refugee Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4826
E-mail: halawadh@nullperryschools.org

Jose Solis – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: jsolis@nullperryschools.org

Tyres Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: tpar@nullperryschools.org

Hnem (Nancy) Lal – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: hlal@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: TBD


Southport Middle School

Melinda Weiss – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4651
E-mail: mweiss@nullperryschools.org

January Blackmon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4681
E-mail: jblackmon@nullperryschools.org

Nang Siang Mung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4626
E-mail: nmung@nullperryschools.org

Zang Ham – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4626
E-mail: zhang@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: Ashley Koontz, Math Eighth Grade


Winchester Village Elementary

Jennifer Gesse – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2758
E-mail: jgesse@nullperryschools.org

Julie Metcalf – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2728
E-mail: jmetcalf@nullperryschools.org

Dana Thompson – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2747
E-mail: dthompson@nullperryschools.org

Ruth Tin Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2736
E-mail: rpar@nullperryschools.org

Za Iang Hnem – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2736
E-mail: zhnem@nullperryschools.org

Isaura Valdivia – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2715
E-mail: ivaldiva@nullperryschools.org

SIOP Expert: TBD