EL School Teams

Abraham Lincoln Elementary

Laura Moon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3828
E-mail: lmoon@nullperryschools.org

Kim Tiede – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3827
E-mail: ktiede@nullperryschools.org

Kimberly Ball – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3827
E-mail: kball@nullperryschools.org

Rebin Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3868
E-mail: rlian@nullperryschools.org

Nancy Lara – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3868
E-mail: nlara@nullperryschools.org


Clinton Young Elementary

Sarah Laptiste – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3464
E-mail: slaptiste@nullperryschools.org

Gayal Jones – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-3462
E-mail: gjones@nullperryschools.org

Bonnie Wright – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail: bbwright@nullperryschools.org

Blanca Davila – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3464
E-mail: bdavila@nullperryschools.org

Laurie Lewis – EL Tutor
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail llewis@nullperryschools.org

Bawi Tial – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3462
E-mail: btial@nullperryschools.org


Douglas MacArthur Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

TBD – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2548
E-mail: scoumbe@nullperryschools.org

Katy Prewitt – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: kprewitt@nullperryschools.org

Kimi Holmes – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2230
Email: kholmes@nullperryschools.org

Michelle Cook – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: mmcook@nullperryschools.org

Tial Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2548
E-mail: tlian@nullperryschools.org

Ni Chin – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2548
Email: nchin@nullperryschools.org

Ca Rem  – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-2230
Email: crem@nullperryschools.org


Glenns Valley Elementary

Kira Lentz – EL teacher
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: klentz@nullperryschools.org

Joanna Adcock – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2865
E-mail: jadcock@nullperryschools.org

Ni UI Lian (Stephen) – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2832
E-mail: slian@nullperryschools.org

Man Cing – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2893
E-mail: mcing@nullperryschools.org


Henry Burkhart Elementary

Edward Deitz – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: edeitz@nullperryschools.org

Jordan Gulling – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: jgulling@nullperryschools.org

Amy Moon– EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: amoon@nullperryschools.org

Guadalupe Lule (Lupita) – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: llule@nullperryschools.org

Biak Chin – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3673
E-mail: bchin@nullperryschools.org


Homecroft Elementary and kindergarten Academy

Kristina Davis – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3523
E-mail: kdavis@nullperryschools.org

Julie Zachary – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-3035
E-mail: jzachary@nullperryschools.org

Kayla Rodgers – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3523
E-mail: krodgers@nullperryschools.org

Socorro Romero – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3515
E-mail: sromero@nullperryschools.org

Mang Sung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-3035
E-mail: msung@nullperryschools.org


Jeremiah Gray Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

Amanda Snyder – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4392
E-mail: asnyder@nullperryschools.org

Rachel Colburn – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2254
E-mail: rkocher@nullperryschools.org

Hayley Terrell – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-782-2254
E-mail: hterrell@nullperryschools.org

Zaitin Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4392
E-mail: zpar@nullperryschools.org

Jay Cung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-782-2261
E-mail: jcung@nullperryschools.org


Mary Bryan Elementary

Nicole Little – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2605
E-mail: nlittle@nullperryschools.org

Rachel Parker – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2637
E-mail: rparker@nullperryschools.org

Stephanie Sherman – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2605
E-mail: ssherman@nullperryschools.org

Abisak “Abby” Sai Bor – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2607
E-mail: asaibor@nullperryschools.org


Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy

Tara DeRossett – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-1332
E-mail: tderossett@nullperryschools.org

Mercy Lian – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-1332
E-mail: mlian@nullperryschools.org


Perry Meridian High School

Stephanie Kim – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4472
E-mail: skim@nullperryschools.org

Kelly E. Harmon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4424
E-mail: keharmon@nullperryschools.org

Karin Andersen – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4589
E-mail: kandersen@perryschools.org

Hiba Al Awadh – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4826
E-mail: halawadh@nullperryschools.org

Sang Uk – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4557
E-mail: @perryschools.org

Viridiana Rivas – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: vrivas@nullperryschools.org

Erika Rodriquez – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: erodriquez@nullperryschools.org

Van B Mang – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4429
E-mail: vmang@nullperryschools.org


Perry Meridian Middle School

Michelle Smith – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4166
E-mail: msmith@nullperryschools.org

William Grayson – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4187
E-mail: wgrayson@nullperryschools.org

Emily Sung – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4187
E-mail: esung@nullperryschools.org

Zing Sung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4166
E-mail: zsung@nullperryschools.org


PRESCHOOL:

Aani Lian – PTEC/PK EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3900
E-mail: alian@nullperryschools.org

Naing Naing Long Sang – PTEC/PK EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3900
E-mail: nlongsang@nullperryschools.org


Rosa Parks Elementary and Kindergarten Academy

Daneen Larrison – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2986
E-mail: dlarrison@nullperryschools.org

Shelly Sedgwick – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-791-3019
E-mail: ssedgwick@nullperryschools.org

Laura Ashley – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-791-3019
E-mail: lashley@nullperryschools.org

Mike Tomey – EL Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-2986
E-mail: mtomey@nullperryschools.org

Tha Khengmual – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2944
E-mail: tkengmual@nullperryschools.org

Sui Hnem Hei – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-791-3019
E-mail: shei@nullperryschools.org


Southport 6th Grade Academy

Annah Marchetto – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-1426
E-mail: amarchetto@nullperryschools.org

Elly Mawi – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-1426
E-mail: emawi@nullperryschools.org


Southport Elementary

Darci Cockrum – EL Teacher and SIOP Expert
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: dcockrum@nullperryschools.org

Miranda Norris – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-3382
E-mail: mnorris@nullperryschools.org

Laritza Pablo – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3382
E-mail: lpablo@nullperryschools.org

Tial Rem – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: trem@nullperryschools.org

Zinghlei Vang – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-3333
E-mail: zvang@nullperryschools.org


Southport High School

Amy Peddie – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4854
E-mail: apeddie@nullperryschools.org

Melissa “Lisa” Stanley – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4877
E-mail: mstanley@nullperryschools.org

Robert Hoffman-Longtin – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4884
E-mail: rhoffman@nullperryschools.org

Hiba Al Awadh – Refugee Facilitator
Phone: 317-789-4826
E-mail: halawadh@nullperryschools.org

Jose Solis – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: jsolis@nullperryschools.org

Amal Osman – EL Arabic-Somali Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: aosman@nullperryschools.org

Hnem (Nancy) Lal – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4881
E-mail: hlal@nullperryschools.org


Southport Middle School

Melinda Weiss – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4686
E-mail: mweiss@nullperryschools.org

January Blackmon – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-4789
E-mail: jblackmon@nullperryschools.org

Nang Siang Mung – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4626
E-mail: nmung@nullperryschools.org

Zang Ham – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-4626
E-mail: zhang@nullperryschools.org


Winchester Village Elementary

Jennifer Gesse – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2770
E-mail: jgesse@nullperryschools.org

Julie Metcalf – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2728
E-mail: jmetcalf@nullperryschools.org

Dana Thompson – EL Teacher
Phone: 317-789-2787
E-mail: dthompson@nullperryschools.org

Ruth Tin Par – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2736
E-mail: rpar@nullperryschools.org

Za Iang Hnem – EL Chin Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2736
E-mail: zhnem@nullperryschools.org

Isaura Valdivia – EL Spanish Tutor/Translator
Phone: 317-789-2715
E-mail: ivaldiva@nullperryschools.org