Social Workers

Perry Township Schools strives to provide students and the community with support on all levels.

The school social workers work with students, parents and staff to provide contacts for all types of assistance.  From food and clothing, to lodging and different forms of care, the district social workers are there for the benefit of the students and their families.

Shawna Abram

Shawna Abram

Social Worker
sabram@perryschools.org

Southport Elementary School
Winchester Village Elementary School


Jorie DePalma

Jorie DePalma

Social Worker
jdepalma@perryschools.org

Southport High School


Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org

Homecroft Elementary School
Homecroft Kindergarten Academy


Tracey Kappel

Tracey Kappel

Social Worker
tkappel@perryschools.org

Perry Meridian High School


Jennifer Lopez Hunt

Jennifer Lopez Hunt

Social Worker
jlopezhunt@perryschools.org

Jeremiah Gray Elementary School
Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy


Katie Luce

Katie Luce

Social Worker
kluce@perryschools.org

Rosa Parks Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Elementary School


Jennah Mosley

Jennah Mosley

Social Worker
jmosley@perryschools.org

Clinton Young Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy


Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy


Gabrielle Riland

Gabrielle Riland

Social Worker
griland@perryschools.org

Glenns Valley Elementary School
Henry Burkhart Elementary School


Shannon Romine

Shannon Romine

Social Worker
sromine@perryschools.org

Mary Bryan Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy


Brieanne Schoch

Brieanne Schoch

Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org

Southport Middle School
Southport 6th Grade Academy


Sarah Sandberg

Sarah Sandberg

Social Worker
ssandberg@perryschools.org

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy