School Social Workers

Perry Township Schools strives to provide students and the community with support on all levels.

The school social workers work with students, parents and staff to provide contacts for all types of assistance.  From food and clothing, to lodging and different forms of care, the district social workers are there for the benefit of the students and their families.

Shawna Abram

Shawna Abram

School Social Worker
sabram@perryschools.org

Southport Elementary School
Winchester Village Elementary School


Jorie DePalma

Jorie DePalma

School Social Worker
jdepalma@perryschools.org

Southport High School


Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

School Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org

Homecroft Elementary School
Homecroft Kindergarten Academy


Tracey Kappel

Tracey Kappel

School Social Worker
tkappel@perryschools.org

Perry Meridian High School


Jennifer Lopez Hunt

Jennifer Lopez Hunt

School Social Worker
jlopezhunt@perryschools.org

Jeremiah Gray Elementary School
Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy


Katie Luce

Katie Luce

School Social Worker
kluce@perryschools.org

Rosa Parks Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Elementary School


Jennah Mosley

Jennah Mosley

School Social Worker
jmosley@perryschools.org

Clinton Young Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy


Ashley Reed

Ashley Reed

School Social Worker
areed@perryschools.org

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy


Gabrielle Riland

Gabrielle Riland

School Social Worker
griland@perryschools.org

Glenns Valley Elementary School
Henry Burkhart Elementary School


Shannon Romine

Shannon Romine

School Social Worker
sromine@perryschools.org

Mary Bryan Elementary School
Early Childhood Academy


Brieanne Schoch

Brieanne Schoch

School Social Worker
bschoch@perryschools.org

Southport Middle School
Southport 6th Grade Academy


Sarah Sandberg

Sarah Sandberg

School Social Worker
ssandberg@perryschools.org

Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy


Lindsey J. Wright

Lindsey J. Wright

School Social Worker
ljwright@perryschools.org
Perry Meridian 6th Grade Academy
Perry Meridian Middle School