Teachers

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amanda Harbert
aharbert@perryschools.org
317-789-3672 202
Joann Ahmay
jahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3660 201
Elaine Schaler
eschaler@perryschools.org
317-789-3664 203
Susan Berger
sberger@perryschools.org
317-789-3665 204
Morgan Hutcheson
mhutcheson@perryschools.org
317-789-3677 206

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Holly Mercer
hmercer@perryschools.org
317-789-3693 2
Sean Gresham
sgresham@perryschools.org
317-789-3678 208
Laura Andrews
landrews@perryschools.org
317-789-3679 209
Jenny Holmes
jholmes@perryschools.org
317-789-3670 210
Nancy Compton
ncompton@perryschools.org
317-789-3635 3

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Chelsea Hammer
chammer@perryschools.org
317-789-3682 7
Stacie Stanley
sstanley@perryschools.org
317-789-3691 4
Katie Weathers
kweathers@perryschools.org
317-789-3694 5
Irene Lund
ilund@perryschools.org
317-789-3681 9
Amber Sutton
asutton@perryschools.org
317-789-3683 6

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kara Muckerheide
kmuckerheide@perryschools.org
317-789-3661 16
Melissa Sylvester
masylvester@perryschools.org
317-789-3620 13
Lindsay Mock
lmock@perryschools.org
317-789-3674 15
Sara McDonald
smcdonald@perryschools.org
14
Matthew White
mwhite@perryschools.org
317-789-3675 17

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Michael Mason
mmason@perryschools.org
317-789-3663 21
Stefanie Trammell
strammell@perryschools.org
317-789-3662 19
Paige Anderson
panderson@perryschools.org
317-789-3632 18
Stacy Elkins
selkins@perryschools.org
317-789-3633 20

SPECIAL AREAS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rebekah Harris
rharris@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-3657 22
Sandy Rogers
srogers@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-3658 23
Drew DeLaCruz
adelacruz@perryschools.org
Physical Ed. 317-789-3630 Gym
Scott Warpool
swarpool@perryschools.org
Technology 317-789-3607 Lab
Jenaffer Jenkins
jmjenkins@perryschools.org
Media Center 317-789-3671 Media Center

RESOURCES STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Robyn Goins
rgoins@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-3667 207
Lyndi Wooten
lwooten@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-3667 207
Kathy Rodriguez
krodriguez@perryschools.org
Interventionists 317-789-3668 205
Julie Ballesteros
jballesteros@perryschools.org
Interventionists 317-789-3668 205
Facilitator 205
Daniel Pulliam
dpulliam@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-3625 27
Gabbi Riland
griland@perryschools.org
Social Worker 25
Hannah Brophy
hbrophy@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-3625 27
Alice Aull-Sauer
aaull-sauer2@perryschools.org
DHH Teacher 317-789-3628 24
Mary Ann Plageman
mplageman@perryschools.org
Resource Staff

EL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ed Deitz
edeitz@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Jordan Gulling
jgulling@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Biak Mawi Chin
bchin@perryschools.org
317-789-3680 1
Lupita Lule
llule@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Marina Eakle
meakle@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1

CUSTODIAL/CAFETERIA STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jeanie Napier
jnapier@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-3645
Susan Davis Cafeteria Staff
Shauna Huffman Cafeteria Staff
Judy Ray
jray@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-3603
Teresa Wildrick Custodian