Teachers

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Joann Ahmay
jahmay@perryschools.org
317-789-3660 201
Hannah Manson
hmanson@perryschools.org
317-789-3672 202
Elaine Schaler
eschaler@perryschools.org
317-789-3664 203
Susan Sommers
ssommers@perryschools.org
317-789-3665 204
Carly Scott
cscott@perryschools.org
317-789-3677 206

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Holly Mercer
hmercer@perryschools.org
317-789-3693 2
Nancy Compton
ncompton@perryschools.org
317-789-3635 3
Sean Gresham
sgresham@perryschools.org
317-789-3678 208
Laura Andrews
landrews@perryschools.org
317-789-3679 209
Jenny Holmes
jholmes@perryschools.org
317-789-3670 210

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Stacie Stanley
sstanley@perryschools.org
317-789-3691 4
Katie Weathers
kweathers@perryschools.org
317-789-3694 5
Amber Sutton
asutton@perryschools.org
317-789-3683 6
Chelsea Hammer
chammer@perryschools.org
317-789-3682 7
Jessica Norris
jnorris@perryschools.org
317-789-3681 9

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Melissa Sylvester
masylvester@perryschools.org
317-789-3620 13
Sara McDonald
smcdonald@perryschools.org
317-789-3676 14
Lindsay Mock
lmock@perryschools.org
317-789-3674 15
Kara Muckerheide
kmuckerheide@perryschools.org
317-789-3661 16
Matthew White
mwhite@perryschools.org
317-789-3675 17

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Shadle
ashadle@perryschools.org
317-789-3627 8
Paige Anderson
panderson@perryschools.org
317-789-3632 18
Stefanie Trammell
strammell@perryschools.org
317-789-3662 19
Stacy Elkins
selkins@perryschools.org
317-789-3633 20
Michael Mason
mmason@perryschools.org
317-789-3663 21

SPECIAL AREAS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Rebekah Harris
rharris@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-3657 22
Sandy Rogers
srogers@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-3658 23
Drew DeLaCruz
adelacruz@perryschools.org
Physical Ed. 317-789-3630 Gym
Amanda Harbert
aharbert@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 317-789-3621 LGI Room
Scott Warpool
swarpool@perryschools.org
Technology 317-789-3607 Lab
Jenaffer Jenkins
jmjenkins@perryschools.org
Media Center 317-789-3671 Media Center

RESOURCE STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Gabbi Riland
griland@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-3643 25
Lisa Dial
ldial@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-3625 27
Maci Mascari
mmascari@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-3625 27
Kathy Rodriguez
krodriguez@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-3668 205
Kelly Brackin Facilitator 317-789-3668 205
Lyndi Wooten
lwooten@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-3667 207
Robyn Goins
rgoins@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-3667 207
Mary Ann Plageman
mplageman@perryschools.org
Resource Staff
Jodi Jackson
jsjackson@perryschools.org
Resource Staff
Ryan Julian
rjulian@perryschools.org
Resource Staff
Michelle Mandabach
mmandabach@perryschools.org
Resource Staff

EL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ed Deitz
edeitz@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Jordan Gulling
jgulling@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Amy Moon
amoon@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1
Biak Mawi Chin
bchin@perryschools.org
317-789-3680 1
Lupita Lule
llule@perryschools.org
317-789-3673 1

CHILD NUTRITION, CUSTODIAL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jeanie Napier
jnapier@perryschools.org
Child Nutrtion Manager 317-789-3645
Susan Davis
sydavis@perryschools.org
Head Cashier
Christina Arnold Child Nutrition Staff
Shauna Huffman Child Nutrition Staff
Jessica Newby Child Nutrition Staff
Crystal Wise Child Nutrition Staff
Judy Ray
jray@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-3603
Michael Alexander Custodian
Teresa Wildrick Custodian