Resource Professionals

Ms. Alisha Campbell

Psychologist
acampbell@perryschools.org
317-789-3543

Mrs. Debbie Billington

Speech
dbillington@perryschools.org
317-789-3543

Mrs. Anne Johnson

Social Worker
abjohnson@perryschools.org
317-789-3568

Miss Courtney Firman

Behavior Support Specialist
cfirman@perryschools.org

ILEARN Remediators

Mr. Jeremiah Stogsdill

jstogsdill@perryschools.org
317-789-3515

Mrs. Sherrean Walker

slwalker@perryschools.org
317-789-3515