Special Education

Teachers

Mrs. Diana Ashmore

dashmore@perryschools.org
317-789-3514

Miss Amanda Ulrey

aulrey@perryschools.org
317-789-3542

Student Support

Miss Candace Hochmeister

chochmeister@perryschools.org

Mrs. Cathy Wambsganss

cwambsganss@perryschools.org

Mrs. Ashley Bergen

abergen@perryschools.org

Mrs. Kayla Thieke

kthieke@perryschools.org