Special Education

Teachers

Mrs. Diana Ashmore

dashmore@perryschools.org
317-789-3514

Miss Amanda Ulrey

aulrey@perryschools.org
317-789-3542

Student Support

Kayla Thieke

kthieke@perryschools.org
317-789-3542

Callie Fisher

cfisher@perryschools.org
317-789-3542

Jaclyn Dillon

jdillon@perryschools.org
317-789-3542

Shayla Wright

swright@perryschools.org
317-789-3542