Teachers

GRADE 1

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Marge McConnell
mmcconnell@perryschools.org
317-789-3591
Angela Gross
agross@perryschools.org
317-789-3521
Katy Hamlin
khamlin@perryschools.org
317-789-3574
Melissa Hartman
mhartman@perryschools.org
317-789-3552

GRADE 2

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Andrea Sims
asims@perryschools.org
317-789-3592
Jane Fletcher
jfletcher@perryschools.org
317-789-3526
Jeanette Oliver
joliver@perryschools.org
317-789-3594
Windy Davis
wdavis@perryschools.org
317-789-3572
Christina Alverson
calverson@perryschools.org
317-789-3573

GRADE 3

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Melissa Summitt
msummitt@perryschools.org
317-789-3583
Heidi Roll
hroll@perryschools.org
317-789-3584
Samantha Stubbs
sstubbs@perryschools.org
317-789-3523
Haley Settles
hsettles@perryschools.org
317-789-3563
Kristin Lipinski
klipinski@perryschools.org
317-789-3581

GRADE 4

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brian Gibbons
bgibbons@perryschools.org
317-789-3561
Jessica Goddard
jgoddard@perryschools.org
317-789-3547
Shaele Massey
smassey@perryschools.org
317-789-3550
Ben Danner
bdanner@perryschools.org
317-789-3546

GRADE 5

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Maddy Vance
mvance@perryschools.org
317-789-3564
Patrick Blakley
pblakley@perryschools.org
317-789-3524
Brooke Shoup
bshoup@perryschools.org
317-789-3551
Christina Vaeth
cvaeth@perryschools.org
317-789-3548

MASTER TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Laura Buchmeier
lbuchmeier@perryschools.org
317-789-3516
Jennifer Taylor
jtaylor@perryschools.org
317-789-3516