Administration

Jennifer Pleak

Jennifer Pleak

Principal
jpleak@perryschools.org
317-791-3031

Stacey Snyder

Stacey Snyder

Assistant Principal
ssnyder@perryschools.org
317-791-3032

Jacinda Gates

Jacinda Gates

Master Teacher
jgates@perryschools.org

Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

Treasurer
kmjohnson@perryschools.org
317-791-3021

Laura Lighty

Laura Lighty

Secretary
llighty@perryschools.org
317-791-3020

Seana Ray

Seana Ray

Cafe Manager
sray@perryschools.org
317-791-3054

Angela Rodriguez

Angela Rodriguez

Nurse
arodriguez@perryschools.org
317-791-3058

Sharol Campbell

Sharol Campbell

Head Custodian
scampbell@perryschools.org
317-791-3055