Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3042 A118
Jacinda Gates Jacinda Gates
jgates@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3044 B122
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3051 B121
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3041 A130
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3036 A131
Eileen Marta Eileen Marta
emarta@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3049 B136
Tracie McClarney Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3035 A119
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy A145
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3052 B120
Kim Pietranczyk Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3053 B119
Kayla Rodgers Kayla Rodgers
krodgers@perryschools.org
ELL 317-789-3523 HE
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-3568 HE
Adam Schott Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. 317-782-2260 B101
Kim Schroeder Kim Schroeder
kschroeder@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3040 A133
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3037 A132
Shelly Sedgwick Shelly Sedgwick
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3047 B147
Cori Stroup Cori Stroup
cstroup@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3038 A144
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3050 B133
Julie Zachary Julie Zachary
jzachary@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3035 A119
Brittany Zimmerman Brittany Zimmerman
bzimmerman@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3046 B135

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Judy Bergman
jbergman@perryschools.org
Keyboarding B134
Miranda Bradley
mbradley@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A145
Judy Carney
jcarney@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Alexia Davis
aadavis@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A144
Sherry Green Instructional Assistant A132
Amy Honeycutt
ahoneycutt@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A119
Sarah Kline
stahmoush@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A133
Nathan Loomis
nloomis@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A130
Stacy Ludlow
sludlow@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B136
Chantelle Monday
cmonday@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B121
Lisa Peck
lpeck@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A131
Stephanie Scott
sscott@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B135
Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B122
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Zach Thomason Behavior Support
Elizabeth Zieles
ezieles@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B133