Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3041 A130
Traci Goddard Traci Goddard
tgoddard@perryschools.org
School Psychologist
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3045 B134
Anne Johnson Anne Johnson Social Worker
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3046 B135
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3036 A131
Eileen Marta Eileen Marta
emarta@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3049 B136
Tracie McClarney Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3035 A119
Katie McGrath Katie McGrath
kmcgrath@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3042 A118
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3045 A145
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3039 B120
Kim Pietranczyk Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3053 B119
Kayla Rodgers Kayla Rodgers
krodgers@perryschools.org
ELL 317-789-3523 HE
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-791-3051 B121
Adam Schott Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. 317-782-2260 B101
Kim Schroeder Kim Schroeder
kschroeder@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3040 A133
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3029 B148
Shelly Sedgwick Shelly Sedgwick
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3047 B147
Cori Stroup Cori Stroup
cstroup@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3038 A144
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3050 B133
Julie Zachary Julie Zachary
jzachary@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3035 A119
Brittany Zimmerman Brittany Zimmerman
bzimmerman@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3037 A132

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Judy Bergman
jbergman@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3044 B122
Miranda Bradley
mbradley@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B147
Jordan Brodner Instructional Assistant B133
Judy Carney
jcarney@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A130
Alexia Davis
aadavis@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A144
Kate Davis
kmdavis@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A132
Chloe Dehner
cdehner@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Sherry Green
cgreen@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B148
Stacy Ludlow
sludlow@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B136
Chantelle Monday
cmonday@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B134
Rachel Myers
rmyers@perryschools.org
Cashier Cafe
Elisia Ott
eott@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A133
Lisa Peck
lpeck@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A131
Betty Pittman
bpittman@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B118
Shawna Roy
sroy@perryschools.org
Server Cafe
Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A145
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Elizabeth Tam
etam@perryschools.org
Server Cafe
Zach Thomason
zthomason@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-791-3051 B121
Audrey Turner
aturner@perryschools.org
Server Cafe
Lorena Valdivia
lvaldivia@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B135
Annette Welliver
awelliver@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Danielle Yorlano
dyorlano@perryschools.org
Server Cafe