Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3041 A130
Jacinda Gates Jacinda Gates
jgates@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3039 A145
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3045 B134
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3046 B135
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3036 A131
Eileen Marta Eileen Marta
emarta@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3049 B136
Katie McGrath Katie McGrath Special Education 317-791-3042 A118
Tracie McClarney Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3035 A119
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy 317-791-3045 B122
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3052 B120
Kim Pietranczyk Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3053 B119
Kayla Rodgers Kayla Rodgers
krodgers@perryschools.org
ELL 317-789-3523 HE
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-3568 HE
Adam Schott Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. 317-782-2260 B101
Kim Schroeder Kim Schroeder
kschroeder@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3040 A133
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3029 B148
Shelly Sedgwick Shelly Sedgwick
ssedgwick@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3047 B147
Cori Stroup Cori Stroup
cstroup@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3038 A144
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3050 B133
Julie Zachary Julie Zachary
jzachary@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3035 A119
Brittany Zimmerman Brittany Zimmerman
bzimmerman@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3037 A132

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Judy Bergman
jbergman@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3044 B122
Miranda Bradley
mbradley@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B147
Judy Carney
jcarney@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A130
Alexia Davis
aadavis@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A144
Kate Davis Instructional Assistant A132
Chloe Dehner Instructional Assistant A118
Sherry Green
sgreen@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B148
Stacy Ludlow
sludlow@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B136
Chantelle Monday
cmonday@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B134
Rachel Myers Cashier Cafe
Elisia Ott Instructional Assistant A133
Lisa Peck
lpeck@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A131
Betty Pittman Instructional Assistant B118
Shawna Roy Server Cafe
Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A145
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Zach Thomason
zthomason@perryschools.org
Behavior Support
Audrey Turner Server Cafe
Lorena Valdivia Instructional Assistant B135
Annette Welliver
awelliver@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Elizabeth Zieles
ezieles@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B133
Danielle Yorlano Server Cafe