Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Carrie Blakley Carrie Blakley
cblakley@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3044 B122
Alicia Campbell Alicia Campbell
acampbell@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-791-3054 B114
Amy Duke Amy Duke
aduke@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3041 A130
Traci Goddard Traci Goddard
tgoddard@perryschools.org
School Psychologist 317-789-3730 PTEC
Lisa Harris Lisa Harris
lharris@perryschools.org
Team: A 317-791-3045 B134
Anne Johnson Anne Johnson
abjohnson@perryschools.org
Social Worker HE
Cheryl Kinkoph Cheryl Kinkoph
ckinkoph@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3046 B135
Katey Lloyd Katey Lloyd
kelloyd@perryschools.org
District Behavior Specialist A119
Cindy  Marshall Cindy Marshall
cmarshall@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3036 A131
Katie McGrath Katie McGrath
kmcgrath@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3042 A118
Jamie Murphy Jamie Murphy
jmurphy@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3049 B136
Karen Pierce Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3052 B120
Kim Pietranczyk Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3053 B119
Kayla Rodgers Kayla Rodgers
krodgers@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3047 B147
Caroline Scherb Caroline Scherb
cscherb@perryschools.org
Speech 317-791-3029 B144
Adam Schott Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. 317-782-2260 B101
Kim Schroeder Kim Schroeder
kschroeder@perryschools.org
Team: K 317-791-3040 A133
Brandi Spindler Brandi Spindler
bspindler@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3037 A132
Alison Scott Alison Scott
ascott@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3051 B121
Cori Stroup Cori Stroup
cstroup@perryschools.org
Team: S 317-791-3038 A144
Susan Thomas Susan Thomas
sdthomas@perryschools.org
Team: O 317-791-3050 B133
Julie Zachary Julie Zachary
jzachary@perryschools.org
ELL 317-791-3035 A119
Brittany Zimmerman Brittany Zimmerman
bzimmerman@perryschools.org
REMOTE 317-721-2219

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mackenzie Bohanon
mbohanon@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A144
Mark Breeden Evening Custodian
Jordan Brodner
jbrodner@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B133
Lacey Burris
lburris@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A131
Judy Carney
jcarney@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A130
Maggie Corthell
mcorthell@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy Facilitator B147
Chloe Dehner
cdehner@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Sherry Green
cgreen@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B121
Kaitlyn Logsdon
@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B136
Danyell Mann
dmann@perryschools.org
Keyboarding 317-791-3047 B147
Rachel Myers
rmyers@perryschools.org
Cashier Cafe
Elisia Ott
eott@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A133
Kira Russo
krusso@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B134
Alea Shelton
@perryschools.org
Behavior Support 317-791-3051 B147
Mang Sung
msung@perryschools.org
ELL Tutor Translator 317-791-3035 A119
Elizabeth Tam
etam@perryschools.org
Server Cafe
Audrey Turner
aturner@perryschools.org
Server Cafe
Lorena Valdivia
lvaldivia@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant B122
Annette Welliver
awelliver@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant A118
Instructional Assistant A132