Teachers

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Stephanie Warble
swarble@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4355
Mrs. Jessica Youmans
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/literacy/home
Reading Coordinator 317-789-4325
Mrs. Fran Calvin
fcalvin@perryschools.org
Student Support Mgr. 317-789-4314
Mrs. Becky Waltz
rwaltz@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-4301
Mrs. Kim Cross
kcross@perryschools.org
Secretary/Treasurer 317-789-4310
Mrs. Kristin Keister
kkeister@perryschools.org
Clinician/Nurse 317-789-4341

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Elizabeth Drwecki
edrwecki@perryschools.org
317-789-4368 9
Miss Loye Kegley
kkegley@perryschools.org
317-789-4366 6
Mrs. Jenny Meredith
jmeredith@perryschools.org
317-789-4370 11
Mrs. Christina Schindler
cschindler@perryschools.org
317-789-4369 10
Mrs. Andrea Strehle
astrehle@perryschools.org
317-789-4367 7

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Allison Bartnick-Wells
abartnick@perryschools.org
317-789-4382 19
Miss Brittani Borgmann
bborgmann@perryschools.org
317-789-4375 14
Ms. Courtney Halter
chalter@perryschools.org
317-789-4373 12
Ms. Tara Schott
tschott@perryschools.org
317-789-4377 17

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Kelly Chamberlin
kchamberlin@perryschools.org
317-789-4378 16
Mrs. Susan DeCamp
sdecamp@perryschools.org
317-789-4376 18
Mrs. Emily Nelson
enelson@perryschools.org
317-789-4374 13
Mrs. Shelby Schoch
smilenbaugh@perryschools.org
317-789-4381 21

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Terri Newbrough
tnewbrough@perryschools.org
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/4thgrade/home 317-789-4317 42
Mr. Shawn Ruggs
aruggs@perryschools.org
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/4thgrade/home 317-789-4387 35
Mrs. Adrienne Haynes
anhaynes@perryschools.org
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/4thgrade/home 317-789-4386 34
Mrs. Alison Staton
astaton@perryschools.org
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/4thgrade/home 317-789-4389 38

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Lora Spangle
lspangle@perryschools.org
317-789-4390 37
Mr. Shaun Sheppard
ssheppard@perryschools.org
317-789-4380 39
Mr. Brent Cummings
bcummings@perryschools.org
https://sites.google.com/perryschools.org/mrcummings/home 317-789-4383 41
Mrs. Arielle Bailey
cabailey@perryschools.org
317-789-4316 46

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Lana Beck
lbeck@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4362 4
Mrs. Jennifer Kelly
jkelly@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher 317-789-4362 4
Mrs. Briana Holmes
bholmes@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-4362 4
Ms. Madison Hecke
mhecke@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide 317-789-4362 4

PRESCHOOL

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Alisha Savage
asavage@perryschools.org
Preschool Teacher 317-789-4364 3
Ms. Elizabeth Rogers Preschool Aide 317-789-4364 3
Ms. Dana McKie
dmckie@perryschools.org
Preschool Teacher 317-789-4363 2
Mrs. Chloe Dehner Preschool Aide 317-789-4363 2
Ms. Katie Davis Preschool Aide 2
Mrs. Sarah Happersberger
shappersberger@perryschools.org
Developmental Preschool Teacher 317-789-4354 26
Mrs. Elizabeth Landis Developmental Preschool Aide 317-789-4354 26
Ms. Tatiana DeJesus Developmental Preschool Aide 317-789-4354 26
Ms. Ailis McCarthy
amccarthy@perryschools.org
Developmental Preschool Teacher 317-789-4319 28
Ms. Michelle Wilson Developmental Preschool Aide 28
Mrs. Heather Robinette Developmental Preschool Aide 317-789-4319 28

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Claire Dillehay
cdillehay@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-4350
Mrs. Lisa Goss
lgoss@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-4352
Ms. Briana Young
byoung@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4348
Mrs. Shelby Membreno
smembreno@perryschools.org
World Language 317-789-4381
Mr. Gerardo Romero
gromero@perryschools.org
Computer Lab 317-789-4300
Mrs. Kimberly Majors
kmajors@perryschools.org
Library Aide 317-789-4371
Ms. Jolene Hippleheuser
jhippleheuser@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-4353
Mrs. Elizabeth Rogers
elrogers@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-4353

PROJECT LEAD THE WAY

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Crissy Lawrence
clawrence@perryschools.org
317-789-4391 22

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Rachel Kinkoph
rkinkoph@perryschools.org
317-789-4331 8

SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Britani Turner
bturner@perryschools.org
317-789-4343 49

ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHERS/TRANSLATORS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Amanda Snyder
asnyder@perryschools.org
317-789-4392 20
Mr. Aaron Uk
auk@perryschools.org
317-789-4392 20

CAFE GRAY STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Terri Mulinaro
tlmulinaro@perryschools.org
Cafe Manager 317-789-4345 Cafe Gray
Mrs. Julie Wampler
Ms. Crissy Hughes
Mrs. Misty Lopez
Mrs. Colleen Pruitt

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Roseanne Keefe
rkeefe@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-4303
Melvin Strode 317-789-4303
Rochelle Thorton 317-789-4303
Emery Jones 317-789-4303