Teachers

EXPLORERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Marilyn Freeman Marilyn Freeman
mfreeman@perryschools.org
317-782-2272 B122
Kendra Kidwell Kendra Kidwell
kkidwell@perryschools.org
317-782-2271 B121
Amy Miles Amy Miles
amiles@perryschools.org
317-782-2274 B134
Lindsay Pluntz Lindsay Pluntz
lpluntz@perryschools.org
317-782-2273 B133

MAJESTICS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Nikki Blackley Nikki Blackley
nblackley@perryschools.org
317-782-2277 B147
Fawn Harris Fawn Harris
fjharris@perryschools.org
317-782-2278 B148
Chelsie Lucid Chelsie Lucid
clucid@perryschools.org
317-782-2276 B136
Samantha Walters Samantha Walters
ssmith@perryschools.org
317-782-2275 B135

FRIENDSHIP

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Taylor Day Taylor Day
tday@perryschools.org
317-782-2253 A133
Lisa Geiger Lisa Geiger
lgeiger@perryschools.org
317-782-2264 A132
Amanda Spangler Amanda Spangler
aspangler@perryschools.org
317-782-2262 A145

INCREDIBLES

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Danielle Mason Danielle Mason
dmason@perryschools.org
317-791-2261 A131
Bethany McCloskey Bethany McCloskey
bmccloskey@perryschools.org
317-782-2248 A118
Jennifer Still Jennifer Still
jstill@perryschools.org
317-782-2249 A119
Brooke Gagliola Brooke Gagliola
bgagliola@perryschools.org
317-782-2250 A130

SUPERSTARS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Rachel Colburn
rcolburn@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2254 A144
Mrs. Hayley Terrell
hterrell@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2254 A144
Mr. Ukcung Lian
ulian@perryschools.org
ELL/Translator 317-782-2254 A144
Ms. Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art B120
Mrs. Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music B119
Mr. Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. B101
Ms. Mandi West
mwest@perryschools.org
Computer B119
Miss Samantha Frye
sgsnyder@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-782-2254 A144
Ms. Tremicca Perry
tperry@perryschools.org
Special Educ. Aide A144
Miss Maddie Brite
mbrite@perryschools.org
Special Educ. Aide A144
Ms. Deanna Wiese
dwiese@perryschools.org
Speech 317-782-2247 A114
Mrs. Stephanie Sherman
ssherman@perryschools.org
Math/Literacy B103a

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brittany Baliga Instructional Assistant A131
Jennifer Collins Instructional Assistant B147
Kaitlin Craig Behavior Support
Bobbie Firrie Instructional Assistant B148
Brandi Ford Instructional Assistant A145
Amanda Karas Instructional Assistant B135
Louise Kelter Instructional Assistant B136
Peggy Jeffers Instructional Assistant A118
Cathy Knoblett Instructional Assistant B122
Shannon Maxwell Instructional Assistant B121
Kori McNamara Instructional Assistant A119
Kelli Miller Instructional Assistant A130
Tracy Miller Instructional Assistant B133
Jennifer Nordstrom Instructional Assistant B134
Yaritsa Perez Instructional Assistant A133
Patti Pinkston Instructional Assistant A132
Debbie Fites Head Cashier Cafe
Sonya Featheringill Cafe Cafe
Abigail Hord Cafe Cafe
Amber Miller Cafe Cafe