Teachers

EXPLORERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Marilyn Freeman Marilyn Freeman
mfreeman@perryschools.org
317-782-2272 B122
Kendra Kidwell Kendra Kidwell
kkidwell@perryschools.org
317-782-2271 B121
Bethany McCloskey Bethany McCloskey
bmccloskey@perryschools.org
317-782-2273 B133
Amy Miles Amy Miles
amiles@perryschools.org
317-782-2274 B134

OHANA

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Fawn Harris Fawn Harris
fjharris@perryschools.org
317-782-2278 B148
Chelsie Lucid Chelsie Lucid
clucid@perryschools.org
317-782-2276 B136
Amanda Spangler Amanda Spangler
aspangler@perryschools.org
317-782-2275 B135

ALL-STARS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Nicole Blackley Nicole Blackley
nblackley@perryschools.org
317-782-2254 A144
Grace Edwards Grace Edwards 317-782-2262 A145
Lisa Geiger Lisa Geiger
lgeiger@perryschools.org
317-782-2256 A132
Kennedy Henson Kennedy Henson 317-782-2253 A133

INCREDIBLES

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brooke Gagliola Brooke Gagliola
bgagliola@perryschools.org
317-782-2250 A130
Danielle Mason Danielle Mason
dmason@perryschools.org
317-782-2261 A131
Jennifer Still Jennifer Still
jstill@perryschools.org
317-782-2249 A119
Sam Walters Sam Walters
swalters@perryschools.org
317-782-2248 A118

DREAMERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Rachel Colburn
rcolburn@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2277 B147
Miss Maddie Brite
mbrite@perryschools.org
Special Educ. Aide B147
Mrs. Samantha Frye
sfrye@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-782-2277 B147
Mr. Ukcung Lian
ulian@perryschools.org
ELL/Translator 317-782-2277 B147
Ms. Karen Pierce
kpierce@perryschools.org
Art B120
Miss Paulina Mares Special Educ. Aide B147
Mrs. Katie Matthews Math/Literacy B147
Mrs. Kim Pietranczyk
kpietranczyk@perryschools.org
Music B119
Mr. Adam Schott
aschott@perryschools.org
P.E. B101
Mrs. Hayley Terrell
hterrell@perryschools.org
ELL 317-782-2277 B147
Ms. Mandi West
mwest@perryschools.org
Computer B119
Ms. Deanna Wiese
dwiese@perryschools.org
Speech 317-782-2247 A114

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brittany Baliga Instructional Assistant A131
Michelle Bennett Instructional Assistant A119
Jennifer Collins Instructional Assistant A144
Kaitlin Craig Behavior Support
Sonya Featheringill Cafe Cafe
Bobbie Firrie Instructional Assistant B148
Debbie Fites Head Cashier Cafe
Savanah Holland Instructional Assistant B135
Abigail Hord Cafe Cafe
Peggy Jeffers Instructional Assistant A145
Amanda Karas Instructional Assistant B133
Louise Kelter Instructional Assistant B136
Cathy Knoblett Instructional Assistant B122
Shannon Maxwell Instructional Assistant B121
Amber Miller Cafe Cafe
Kelli Miller Instructional Assistant A130
Tracy Miller Instructional Assistant A133
Jennifer Nordstrom Instructional Assistant B134
Yaritsa Perez Instructional Assistant A118
Patti Pinkston Instructional Assistant A132