Teachers and Staff

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Mary Margaret Dickinson
mdickinson@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-2601
Mrs. Carol Conner
cconner@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-2631
Mrs. Shannon Treeter
streeter@perryschools.org
Receptionist 317-789-2609
Mrs. Heather Mendal Safety Assist. 317-789-2641

FIRST GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Melanie Payne
mpayne@perryschools.org
317-789-2691 1
Mrs. Amanda Aud
aaud@perryschools.org
317-789-2684 10
Mrs. Erin Dugger
edugger@perryschools.org
317-789-2694 4
Mrs. Allyson Abel
aabel@perryschools.org
317-789-2696 6
Mrs. Melissa Huckaby
mhuckaby@perryschools.org
317-789-2682 8
Mrs. Lori Williams
lrwilliams@perryschools.org
317-789-2692 2

SECOND GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Angie Allen
aallen@perryschools.org
317-789-2693 3
Mrs. Rhonda Townsend
rtownsend@perryschools.org
317-789-2686 14
Mrs. Julie Roberts
jroberts@perryschools.org
317-789-2681 7
Mrs. Conny Nicoson
cnicoson@perryschools.org
317-789-2673 12
Mrs. Susie Stainbrook
sstainbrook@perryschools.org
317-789-2683 9
Mrs. Tammy Outcalt
toutcalt@perryschools.org
317-789-2695 5

THIRD GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Tim Gray
tgray@perryschools.org
317-789-2627 21
Miss Kate Hacker
khacker@perryschools.org
317-789-2677 19
Mrs. Jessica Witt
jwitt@perryschools.org
317-789-2685 11
Mrs. Kassie Beard
kbeard@perryschools.org
317-789-2624 17
Mr. Joe Cohen
jcohen@perryschools.org
317-789-2672 13
Miss Ashley Darney
adarney@perryschools.org
317-789-2674 15

FOURTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Lori Ham
lham@perryschools.org
317-789-2662 27
Mrs. Adrianne Greene
agreene@perryschools.org
317-789-2663 29
Mrs. Laura Hudson
lhudson@perryschools.org
317-789-2635 30
Mrs. Rae Cummings
rcummings@perryschools.org
317-789-2651 26
Mrs. Cathy Sunderlin
csunderlin@perryschools.org
317-789-2665 33
Miss Rachel Parker
rparker@perryschools.org
317-789-2607 25

FIFTH GRADE

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Tiera Powell
tland@perryschools.org
317-789-2621 22
Mr. Mike Eads
mseads@perryschools.org
317-789-2622 24
Mrs. Valerie Stovall
vstovall@perryschools.org
317-789-2636 35
Miss Amanda Colbert
acolbert@perryschools.org
317-789-2664 31
Mrs. Courtney Stewart
cstewart@perryschools.org
317-789-2633 28

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Kristin Corbett
kcorbett@perryschools.org
LD 317-789-2650 18
Mrs. Amanda Tucker
atucker@perryschools.org
LD 317-789-2643 Special Ed.
Mrs. Monica Ottinger
mottinger@perryschools.org
LD 317-789-2632
Mrs. Valerie Winkler
vwinkler@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-2637 Bubble 2
Mrs. Nicki Little
nlittle@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-2661 20
Ms. Rachel Titzer
rtitzer@perryschools.org
PS- HI/DHH 317-789-2640 DHH Room
Mrs. Kelsey Norris
knorris@perryschools.org
CIP 317-789-2626 23
Mrs. Katey Lloyd
kelloyd@perryschools.org
CIP 317-789-2646 37
Mrs. Barb Riney
briney@perryschools.org
CIP 317-789-2647 39

SPECIAL CLASS TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Cynthia Fread
cfread@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-2657 Art
Mr. John Stebbe
jstebbe@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-2658 Music
Mrs. Melissa McSorley
mmcsorley@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-2656 Gym

RESOURCE PROFESSIONALS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Callie Hallenbruk Speech 317-789-2605 Bubble 1
Mrs. Jen Fish Speech 317-789-2630
Dr. Monica Gallien Audiologist 317-789-2630
Mrs. Brenda Walde
bwalde@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-2630
O’Brien, Wilfong, Foster Counselors 317-789-2620 Adult & Child
Mr. Wes Peek SPED Coordinator 317-789-2604

SUPER SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Kim Oberc Interventionist 317-789-2632 Media Center
Ms. Becky Miller Computer Aide 317-789-2675 16
Ms. Jenny Barnett LD Aide 317-789-2650
Mrs. Pat Bendinger LD Aide 317-789-2643
Mrs. Laura Herwehe LD Aide 317-789-2650
Mrs. Linda Luckett Interpreter/Aide 317-789-2640 HI Program
Mrs. Angela Sledge Interpreter/Aide 317-789-2640 HI Program
Mrs. Amanda Haynes Interpreter/Aide 317-789-2651 HI Program
Mrs. Vada Kemp Interpreter/Aide 317-789-2651 HI Program
Ms. Mary Catherine Dickinson CIP Aide 317-789-2626 23
Miss Miranda Summers CIP Aide 317-789-2626 23
Mrs.Sheila McGail CIP Aide 317-789-2646 37
Ms. Addie Dickinson CIP Aide 317-789-2646 37
Ms. April Robertson CIP Aide 317-789-2647 39
Mrs. Michelle Moore CIP Aide 317-789-2647 39
Ms. Rachel Wager EL Facil. 317-789-2661 25
Mr. Ram Lian EL Aide 317-789-2637 20
Mrs. Sybil Reeves Media Aide 317-789-2671 Media Center

CAFETERIA

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Lisa Wright Cafe Manager 317-789-2645 Café
Mrs. Sherri Altman Cafe Asst/Cashier 317-789-2645 Café
Mrs. Traci Noel Cook 317-789-2645 Café
Mrs. Sherie Brown Cook 317-789-2645 Café
Mrs. Crystal Payton Cook 317-789-2645 Café
Mrs. Kristy Copeland Cook 317-789-2645 Café

CUSTODIANS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brian Todd Head Custodian 317-789-2603
Brenda Rayburn Night Custodian 317-789-2603
Jennifer Spear Night Custodian 317-789-2603
Dalene Halcomb Night Custodian 317-789-2603
Melissa Voils Night Custodian 317-789-2603