Homeroom Teachers

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Melanie Payne

Mrs. Melanie Payne

Virtual 1st and 2nd Grade Teacher
mpayne@perryschools.org
Room: 1

2011-2012 Teacher of the Year (MB)


Mr. Brendan Dudas

Mr. Brendan Dudas

bdudas@perryschools.org
317-789-2691
Room: 1

Mrs. Amanda Aud

Mrs. Amanda Aud

aaud@perryschools.org
317-789-2684
Room: 10

Mrs. Melissa Huckaby

Mrs. Melissa Huckaby

mhuckaby@perryschools.org
317-789-2682
Room: 8

2014-2015 Teacher of the Year (JGE)

Mentor Teacher


Mrs. Lori Williams

Mrs. Lori Williams

lrwilliams@perryschools.org
317-789-2692
Room: 2

2016-2017 Teacher of the Year (MB)

2016-2017 Perry Township Schools Teacher of the Year

2017-2018 Indiana State Teacher of the Year Finalist


SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Angie Allen

Mrs. Angie Allen

aallen@perryschools.org
317-789-2693
Room: 3

2017 Ambassador’s Award


Mrs. Julie Roberts

Mrs. Julie Roberts

jroberts@perryschools.org
317-789-2681
Room: 7

Mrs. Conny Nicoson

Mrs. Conny Nicoson

cnicoson@perryschools.org
317-789-2686
Room: 12

Mrs. Allyson Abel

Mrs. Allyson Abel

aabel@perryschools.org
317-789-2696
Room: 6

Ms. Susie Stainbrook

Ms. Susie Stainbrook

sstainbrook@perryschools.org
317-789-2683
Room: 9

Former Perry Township Student


Mrs. Tammy Lane

Mrs. Tammy Lane

tmlane@perryschools.org
317-789-2695
Room: 5

THIRD GRADE

Mr. Tim Gray

Mr. Tim Gray

tgray@perryschools.org
317-789-2627
Room: 21

Running Club Coach


Miss Brittani Borgmann

Miss Brittani Borgmann

bborgmann@perryschools.org
317-789-2677
Room: 19

Mrs. Erin Dugger

Mrs. Erin Dugger

edugger@perryschools.org
317-789-2685
Room: 11

Former Perry Township Student


Mrs. Kassie Beard

Mrs. Kassie Beard

kbeard@perryschools.org
317-789-2624
Room: 17

2018-2019 Teacher of the Year (MB)

Running Club Coach

Pancakes with Pioneers

Mentor Teacher

Former Perry Township Student


Mr. Joe Cohen

Mr. Joe Cohen

jcohen@perryschools.org
317-789-2672
Room: 13

Pancakes with Pioneers

Virtual Teacher


Mrs. Ashley Akin

Mrs. Ashley Akin

aakin@perryschools.org
317-789-2674
Room: 15

Running Club Coach

Pancakes with Pioneers

Virtual Teacher


Miss Sydney Smith

Miss Sydney Smith

smsmith@perryschools.org
317-789-2675
Room: 16

FOURTH GRADE

Ms. Lori Ham

Ms. Lori Ham

lham@perryschools.org
317-789-2662
Room: 27

Spell Bowl Coach

Former Perry Township Student


Mrs. Cathy Haak

Mrs. Cathy Haak

csunderlin@perryschools.org
317-789-2665
Room: 33

Virtual Reading Teacher


Mrs. Adrianne Greene

Mrs. Adrianne Greene

agreene@perryschools.org
317-789-2663
Room: 29

Mrs. Laura Hudson

Mrs. Laura Hudson

lhudson@perryschools.org
317-789-2635
Room: 30

FIFTH GRADE

Miss Amanda Colbert

Miss Amanda Colbert

acolbert@perryschools.org
317-789-2664
Room: 31

2017-2018 Teacher of the Year (MB)

Student Council Co-Sponsor

Mentor Teacher

Virtual Math Teacher

Former Perry Township Student


Mr. Mike Eads

Mr. Mike Eads

mseads@perryschools.org
317-789-2622
Room: 24

2019-2020 Teacher of the Year (MB)

Social Emotional Committee – “You Matter”

Math Bowl Coach


Mrs. Mandy Harper

Mrs. Mandy Harper

aharper@perryschools.org
317-789-2607
Room: 25

Mrs. Kate Robertson

Mrs. Kate Robertson

krobertson@perryschools.org
317-789-2661
Room: 20

Student Council Co-Sponsor


Miss Alyssa Schoettle

Miss Alyssa Schoettle

aschoettle@perryschools.org
317-789-2621
Room: 22

Virtual Reading Teacher

Webmaster

Talent Show Coordinator


Mrs. Valerie Stovall

Mrs. Valerie Stovall

vstovall@perryschools.org
317-789-2636
Room: 35

2014-2015 Teacher of the Year (MB)