Academic Teams/Classroom Connection

PMA is divided into 6 teams. Each team has an equal number of Language Arts/Social Studies teachers and Math/Science teachers.

If you wish to email a teacher just click on their name.


Team Encore

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Stephanie Cole
scole@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1369
John Collins
jocollins@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1367
Melissa Vaught
mvaught@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1375
Cattina Memmer
cmemmer@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1376

Team Acclaim

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Josh Borders
jborders@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1358
Kelly Swisher
kswisher@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1359
Morgan Joyner
mjoyner@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1394
Janelle McDonald
jjmcdonald@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1395
Dora Marlett
dmarlett@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-1377
Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-789-1377

Team Ovation

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Craig Hendrick
chendrick@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1381
Jen Ruotanen
jruotanen@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1380
Maggie Eisenbarth
meisenbarth@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1379
Jill Voris
jvoris@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1378

Team Accolade

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Ryan Harden
rharden@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1357
Leslie Sering
lsering@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1385
Cathy Wessel
cwessel@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1370
Kiley Stiller
kstiller@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1383

Team Bravo

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Patty Epkey
pepkey@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1386
Darla Maillet
dmaillet@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1387
Katie Rust
krust@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1388
Steven Drwecki
sdrwecki@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1389

Team Prestige

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Drew McGary
dmcgary@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1365
Samantha Coakley
scoakley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1364

Outer Limits

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
BJ O'Connor
boconnor@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-1323
Danielle Brooking
dbrooking@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-789-1324
Angela Mullis
amullis@perryschools.org
World Cultures 317-789-1360
Sandy Adams
sadams@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-1397
Traci Paswater
tpaswater@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-1390

Team Kudos

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Destiny Moore
dmoore@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1317
Monica Miles
mmiles@perryschools.org
Math Science 317-789-1318
Aspen Lovejoy
alovejoy@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1319
Teresa Lamb
tlamb@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1320