Academic Teams/Classroom Connection

PMA is divided into 6 teams. Each team has an equal number of Language Arts/Social Studies teachers and Math/Science teachers.

If you wish to email a teacher just click on their name.


Team Encore

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Stephanie Cole
scole@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1369 Class Dojo
John Collins
jocollins@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1367 Skyward
Melissa Vaught
mvaught@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1375 Class Dojo
Cattina Memmer
cmemmer@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1376 Class Dojo

Team Acclaim

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Josh Borders
jborders@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1358 Class Dojo
Kelly Swisher
kswisher@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1359 Class Dojo
Morgan Joyner
mjoyner@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1394 Class Dojo
Janelle McDonald
jjmcdonald@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1395 Class Dojo
Dora Marlett
dmarlett@perryschools.org
Special Education (317)-789-1377 Class Dojo
Jessica Wilson
jgottlieb@perryschools.org
Special Education (317)-789-1377 Class Dojo

Team Ovation

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Craig Hendrick
chendrick@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1381
Jen Ruotanen
jruotanen@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1380 Class Dojo
Maggie Eisenbarth
meisenbarth@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1379 Class Dojo
Jill Voris
jvoris@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1378

Team Accolade

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Ryan Harden
rharden@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1357 Google Classroom
Leslie Sering
lsering@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1385 Class Dojo
Cathy Wessel
cwessel@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1370 Skyward
Kiley Stiller
kstiller@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1383 Class Dojo

Team Bravo

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Patty Epkey
pepkey@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1386 Class Dojo
Heather Overmyer
hovermyer@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1387 Class Site
Nancy Tatum
njtatum@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1388 Class Dojo
Steven Drwecki
sdrwecki@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1389 Class Dojo

Team Prestige

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Drew McGary
dmcgary@perryschools.org
Math/Science (317) 789-1365 Class Dojo
Samantha Coakley
scoakley@perryschools.org
LA/SS (317) 789-1364 Class Dojo

Outer Limits

Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
BJ O'Connor
boconnor@perryschools.org
Physical Education (317)-789-1323 Class Dojo
Danielle Brooking
dbrooking@perryschools.org
Physical Education (317)-789-1324 Class Dojo
Angela Mullis
amullis@perryschools.org
World Cultures (317)-789-1360 Google Classroom
Sandy Adams
sadams@perryschools.org
Art (317)-789-1397
Traci Paswater
tpaswater@perryschools.org
PLTW (317)-789-1390 Class Dojo
Name Title/Position Phone Room Classroom Connection
Destiny Moore
dmoore@perryschools.org
Math/Science 317-789-1317
Monica Miles
mmiles@perryschools.org
Math Science 317-789-1318
Aspen Lovejoy
alovejoy@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1319
Teresa Lamb
tlamb@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1320