Office Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jodi Fink
lfink@perryschools.org
Administrative Secretary 317-789-1321
Kyle Walke
kwalke@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-1340
Traci Kremm
tkremm@perryschools.org
Clinic 317-789-1341
Amy McCartt
amccartt@perryschools.org
Receptionist/ Treasurer 317-789-1300
Linda Thomas
mthomas@perryschools.org
Guidance Secretary 317-789-1362
Christy Vance
cvance@perryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-1361
Emilee Sherow
esherrow@perryschools.org
Speech Specialist 317-789-1325
Carrie Deaton
cdeaton@perryschools.org
Special Ed Supervisor 317-789-1322