Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sandy Adams
sadams@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-1389 D108
Tara Akers
tderossett@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-789-1332 B115
Josh Borders
jborders@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1358 A108
Danielle Brooking
dbrooking@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-1324 GYM
Alex Buff
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1396 D106
Keira Bush
knbush@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1327 B118
Samantha Coakley
scoakley@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1364 A102
Stephanie Cole
scole@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1369 A109
John Collins
jocollins@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1367 A110
Pam Dobbs
pdobbs@perryschools.org
Subsititue Teacher 317-789-1300
Steve Drwecki
sdrwecki@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1389 B112
Maggie Eisenbarth
meisenbarth@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1379 B102
Patty Epkey
pepkey@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1386 B109
Angi Gunkel
agunkel@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-1329 B118
Ryan Harden
rharden@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1357 B107
Craig Hendrick
chendrick@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1381 B104
Morgan Joyner
mjoyner@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1394 A106
Teresa Lamb
tlamb@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1320 C120
Aspen Lovejoy
alovejoy@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1319 C119
Darla Maillet
dmaillet@perryschools.org
Math/Sci B1386
Melissa Main
mmain@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Dora Marlett
dmarlett@perryschools.org
Special ED 317-789-1374 A118
Ariya Marr
amarr@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1396 C8
Tracie McClarney
tlmcclarney@perryschools.org
Special Ed 317-789-1377 A118
Janelle McDonald
jjmcdonald@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1395 A105
Drew McGary
dmcgary@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1365 A103
Cattina Memmer
cmemmer@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1376 A112
Chris Meyer
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Assistant Band Director 317-789-1392 D102
Monica Miles
mmiles@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1318 C118
Destiny Moore
dmoore@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1317 C117
Angela Mullis
amullis@perryschools.org
World Lang/Cultures 317-789-1360 D101
B.J. O’Connor
boconnor@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-1323 GYM
Traci Paswater
tpaswater@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-1390 B116
Jennifer Ruotanen
jruotanen@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1380 B103
Katie Rust
krust@perryschools.org
LA/SS B111
Leslie Sering
lsering@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1385 B108
Kiley Stiller
kstiller@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1383 B106
Kelly Swisher
kswisher@perryschools.org
Math/Sci 317-789-1359 A107
Melissa Vaught
mvaught@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1375 A111
Rebecca Vernon
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1389 D109
Jill Voris
jvoris@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1378 B101
Meghan Walls
mwalls@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1398 D9
Malissa Waltz
mwaltz@perryschools.org
ED Teacher 317-789-4157 B12
Cathy Wessel
cwessel@perryschools.org
LA/SS 317-789-1370 B105
Amy Ziegler
aziegler@perryschools.org
Special ED 317-789-1365 A103

SUPER SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mercy Lian
mlian@perryschools.org
EL Tutor 317-789-1300 B119
Kim Glasgow
kglasgow@perryschools.org
Special ED Asst. 317-789-1300 B117
Chris Goetcheus
cgoetcheus@perryschools.org
Special ED Asst. 317-789-1300 B117
Nancy Huron
nhuron@perryschools.org
Media Clerk 317-789-1373 IMC
Codie Moncel
cmoncel@perryschools.org
Special ED Asst. 317-789-1377 A119
Jennifer Sole
jsole@perryschools.org
Special ED Asst. 317-789-1300 A119
Kellie McKnight
kmcknight@perryschools.org
Instructional Assistant 317-789-1300 B119
Nikki Oswalt
noswalt@perryschools.org
ISS/Café 317-789-1308 C111
Brandy Winters
blwinters@perryschools.org
ISS/Café 317-789-1308 C111
Instructional Assistant 317-789-4157 B12
Tamara Lynn
tlynn@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1303 E108
Ron Riess
rreiss@perryschools.org
Day Custodian 317-789-1300 E108
Rhonda Pitcock Night Custodian 317-789-1300
Karen McIntosh Night Custodian 317-789-1300
Meg Swhear
mswhear@perryschools.org
Food Services Mgr 317-789-1345 E109
Brooke Bergman Cafeteria
Kathleen Peterson Cafeteria