Counseling Staff Directory

TEAM 2021

Name Title/Position Phone
Andy Cottingham
acottingham@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4467
Robin Mills
rmills@nullperryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@nullperryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2022

Name Title/Position Phone
Yerasimos Magdalinos
ymagdalinos@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4463
Robin Mills
rmills@nullperryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shul
rshull@nullperryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2023

Name Title/Position Phone
Stephanie Morrow
smorrow@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4466
Robin Mills
rmills@nullperryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@nullperryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

TEAM 2024

Name Title/Position Phone
Doug Hadley
dhadley@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor 317-789-4438
Robin Mills
rmills@nullperryschools.org
21st Century Scholar Counselor 317-789-4464
Rebecca Shull
rshull@nullperryschools.org
Early College Counselor 317-789-4465

 

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brad Miller
bmiller@nullperryschools.org
School Counseling Director 317-789-4461
Marilyn Morris
mrmorris@nullperryschools.org
Counseling Clerk 317-789-4430
Sheila Lawless
slawless@nullperryschools.org
Registrar 317-789-4488 317-865-8450- fax
Tracey Kappel
tkappel@nullperryschools.org
School Social Worker 317-789-4436

TO REQUEST A TRANSCRIPT CLICK HERE