Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Kert Boedicker
kboedicker@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-4411
Sarah Brewer
sbrewer@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal(2020) 317-789-4412
Lauren Buesking
lbuesking@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal(2022) 317-789-4415
Zach Ervin
zervin@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal(2023) 317-789-4413
Lucas Klipsch
lklipsch@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal(2021) 317-789-4416
Brad Miller
bmiller@perryschools.org
Director of School Counseling 317-789-4461
Doug Schornick
dschornick@perryschools.org
Athletic Director 317-789-4492
Emily Steinmetz
esteinmetz@perryschools.org
Assistant Athletic Director 317-789-4491