TEAM 2023

Team 23 staff leader

Contacts

AP Contact
Zach Ervin
317-789-4413
zervin@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor
Stephanie Morrow
317-789-4466
smorrow@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

School Counselor (21st Century Scholars)
Robin Mills
317-789-4464
rmills@nullperryschools.org

School Counselor (Early College)
Rebecca Shull
317-789-4465
rshull@nullperryschools.org

Master Teacher
Sandy Powell
317-789-4500
spowell@nullperryschools.org
Hours: 7:00am-2:45pm

Success Coach
Adam Wiese
317-789-4574
awiese@nullperryschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Heather Dillman
317-789-4422
hdillman@nullperryschools.org


News/Announcements

IMPORTANT DATES:
Summer office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
July 1 to July 5 – Office closed
July 16 – Registration from 8 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from  1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Grade 10-12 )
July 17 – Registration from 8 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from  1 p.m. to 3 p.m. (Grades 10-12)
July 17 – Registration from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. (Grades 9-12)
July 17 – Freshman (Team 23) Exploration Time and Club Fair 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
July 17 – Class of 2023 (Team 23) Parent Meeting in the auditorium at 6:30 p.m.
July 18 – Link Crew Orientation for freshman (Team 23) from 7:45 a.m. to 1 p.m.
July 18 – Registration from 8 a.m. to 11:30 a.m., 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. and from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. (Grades 9-12)
August 1 – Back-to-School Night from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

*Additional back to school information will be sent out in early July

Links

Athletic Coach Contacts
Team 23 Parent Meeting – July 17, 2019