Contact

Perry Meridian Middle School

202 W Meridian School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217

Maps & Directions

Main Office Telephone: 317-789-4100
Attendance Line: 317-789-4102
Fax: 317-865-2710

Principal:  Mr. Jon Romine   jromine@nullperryschools.org
Asst. Principal:  Mrs. Kristen Prusiecki  kprusiecki@nullperryschools.org
Athletic Director:  Mr. Jon Amones  jamones@nullperryschools.org
Student Services: Mrs. Kelly Patterson (8th Grade Assistant Principal) kpatterson@nullperryschools.org
Student Services: Mrs. Sarah Reuter (7th Grade Assistant Principal) sreuter@nullperryschools.org
School Counseling Director:  Mrs. Stephanie Deeter (Director & Team FIERCE 7/8) sdeeter@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor: Mr. Nick Dobbins (7th Grade TALONS, WINGS, SOAR) nrobbins@nullperryschools.org
School Counselor: Mrs. Rickil Jaynes (8th Grade TALONS, WINGS, SOAR) nrobbins@nullperryschools.org

 

School Hours

Student Hours:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:10am – 2:55pm
Wed: 8:10am – 2:30pm (Early Release)

Staff Hours
7:30am – 3:15pm

Office Hours
7:30am – 3:30pm