SUMMER SPORTS / FALL CALLOUT INFORMATION

Perry Meridian Middle School
2019-2020 Fall Sports Information

**Physical forms MUST BE turned in to the coach/Mr. Amones (Athletic Director) and parents must register student athletes on final forms before any athlete can try out for a team **

 

Boys Cross Country:  Grades 6-8
Coach Grayson – wgrayson@nullperryschools.org

Summer workout information available in the middle school office or by contacting the coach
Callout: Thursday, July 25 until 3:45
Tryouts: First Practice Monday, July 29; Must have physical on file
Parent Mtg: TBA

Girls Cross Country:  Grades 6-8
Coach Gunkel – agunkel@nullperryschools.org

Summer workout information available in the middle school office or by contacting the coach
Callout: Thursday, July 25 until 3:45
Tryouts: First Practice Monday July 29 until 4:30; Must have physical on file.
Parent Mtg: TBA

Football: Grades 7-8 only
Coach Richardson (8th) – srichardson@nullperryschools.org & Coach Bova(7th) – abova@nullperryschools.org

Summer workout information available in the middle school office or by contacting a coach
Callout: No Callout Mtg.
Tryouts: Practices begin after school Wednesday, July 24 until 5:00
Parent Mtg: Thursday, Aug 1, 5:15

Girls Golf:  Grades 6-8
Coach Borders – jborders@nullperryschools.org

Callout:  Thursday, August 1st PMA Cafeteria until 3:30.
Tryouts: TBA
Parent Mtg: TBA

Girls Soccer: Grades 6-8
Coach Lahay – e[email protected]ools.org

Summer workout information available in the front office or by contacting Coach Lahay
Callout Meeting: Thursday, July 25 immediately after school until 3:30 (parent pickup Door #2)
Tryouts:  Mon 7/29, Tues 7/30, & Wed 7/31: Meet in PMMS cafeteria right after school.  Parent pickup at door 2 at 5:00pm
Practice: Every day after school until 5:00, except when there are games
Parent Mtg:  TBA

Boys Soccer:  Grades 6-8
Coach Sitzman – ksitzman@nullperryschools.org

Summer workout information available in the front office or by contacting coach Sitzman
Callout Meeting: Thursday, July 25 immediately after school until 3:30 (parent pickup Door #2)
Tryouts:  Mon 7/29, Tues 7/30, & Wed 7/31: Meet in PMMS cafeteria right after school.  Parent pickup at door 2 at 5:00pm
Practice: Every day after school until 5:00, except when there are games
Parent Mtg:  TBA

Boys Tennis:   Grades 6-8
Coach Epkey – pepkey@nullperryschools.org

Callout:  Monday, July 29 immediately after school until 3:30, PMMS cafeteria
Tryouts: August 1 & 2 immediately after school (meet in cafeteria) until 5:00
Practices: Daily after school until 5:00, until 4:30 on Wednesdays
Parent Mtg:  TBA

Volleyball: Grades 7-8 only
Coach Waddell (8th) – jwaddell@nullperryschools.org & Coach ____ (7th)

Callout: Thursday, July 25, PMMS cafeteria until 3:30
Open Gyms:  July 30, 31, Aug 1
7th Tryouts: Start Aug 5
8th Tryouts: Start Aug 5
Practices:  Daily starting Aug 5
Parent Mtg: TBA