Administration

Here are the building leaders for the 2018-19 school year…

Mr. Jon Romine

Mr. Jon Romine

Principal
jromine@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Follow Mr. Romine on Twitter at http://twitter.com/PMMS_Falcons.


Mrs. Kristen Prusiecki

Mrs. Kristen Prusiecki

Assistant Principal
kprusiecki@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mr. Jon Amones

Mr. Jon Amones

Athletic Director
jamones@perryschools.org
317-789-4191

Mr. Dustin Criswell

Mr. Dustin Criswell

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
dcriswell@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade
sreuter@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

Guidance Director & 8th Grade Counselor
sdeeter@perryschools.org
317-789-4161

Guidance counselor for 7th grade students is
Mrs. Gina Woodward
[email protected]
317-789-4161