Administration

Here are the building leaders for the 2019-20 school year…

Mr. Jon Romine

Mr. Jon Romine

Principal
jromine@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Follow Mr. Romine on Twitter at http://twitter.com/PMMS_Falcons.


Mrs. Kristen Prusiecki

Mrs. Kristen Prusiecki

Assistant Principal
kprusiecki@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mr. Jon Amones

Mr. Jon Amones

Athletic Director
jamones@perryschools.org
317-789-4191

Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Mrs. Sarah Reuter

Assistant Principal, Class of 2025 (7th Grade)
sreuter@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Kelly Patterson

Mrs. Kelly Patterson

Assistant Principal, Class of 2024 (8th Grade)
klpatterson@perryschools.org
317-789-4100

Mrs. Patterson comes to PMMS from Warren Township, where she taught for over 20 years, served as an instructional coach, and most recently in a role similar to her new role at PMMS.


Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

Mrs. Stephanie Deeter

School Counseling Director
sdeeter@perryschools.org
317-789-4161

In addition to being the director of the School Counseling program, Mrs. Deeter focuses on TEAM FIERCE grades 7 & 8