Other Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Romine, Jon
jromine@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-4111 Main Office
Prusiecki, Kristen
kprusiecki@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-4113 Main Office
Watson, Carrie
cwatson@perryschools.org
Administrative Secretary 317-789-4121 Main Office
Jellison, Sam
sjellison@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-4101 Main Office
-
-
Receptionist 317-789-4117 Main Office
Amones, Jon
jamones@perryschools.org
Athletic Director 317-789-4191 Main Office
McNabb, Kristina
kmcnabb@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-4131 Main Office
Gillum, Marcy
mgillum@perryschools.org
Attendance Clerk 317-789-4102 Main Office
Patterson, Kelly
kpatterson@perryschools.org
Asst. Principal (Grade 8) 317-789-4115 Advisors Office
Reuter, Sarah
sreuter@perryschools.org
Asst. Principal (Grade 7) 317-789-4114 Advisors Office
Bray, Hilda
hbray@perryschools.org
Advisors Secretary 317-789-4116 Advisors Office
Humble, Sabrina
shumble@perryschools.org
School Resource Officer 317-789-4138 Advisors Office
Pulliam, Daniel
dpulliam@perryschools.org
Psychologist
Deeter, Stephanie
sdeeter@perryschools.org
School Counseling Dir. 317-789-4100 Guidance
Dobbins, Nick
ndobbins@perryschools.org
School Counselor - Guidance
Jaynes, Rickil
rjaynes@perryschools.org
School Counselor - Guidance
Engelhardt, Amy
aengelhardt@perryschools.org
Guidance Secretary 317-789-4163 Guidance Office
Mast, Steve
smast@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106
Hooton, Barrie
bhooton@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106
Walke, Kyle
kwalke@perryschools.org
Social Worker 317-789-1340 PMA C109
Vaughan, Sarah
svaughan@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4141 Nurses Office
Miller, Sam
slmiller@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-4154 Nurses Office
Preddy, Leslie
lpreddy@perryschools.org
IMC Director 317-789-4171 IMC
Slightom, Beth
bslightom@perryschools.org
IMC Assistant 317-789-4172 IMC
Burris, Julie
jburris@perryschools.org
IMC Assistant 317-789-4173 IMC
Moriarty, Jeanette
jmoriarty@peryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-4145 Cafeteria