Teachers

FIERCE 7

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Gunkel, Angi Gunkel, Angi
agunkel@perryschools.org
Read 180/L.Arts 317-789-4186 A5
Bush, Keira Bush, Keira
knbush@perryschools.org
Read 180/L.Arts 317-789-4188 A4
Lahay, Emily Lahay, Emily
elahay@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4086 A6
Lain, Danielle Lain, Danielle
dlain@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4184 A7
Roesler, Jacob Roesler, Jacob
jroesler@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4167 A9

SOAR 7

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ward, Amy Ward, Amy
award@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4090 B9
Hagenmaier, John Hagenmaier, John
jhagenmaier@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4097 B7
Lawrie, Amanda Lawrie, Amanda
alawrie@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4136 B4
Gross, Chris Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Geometry/Pre-Algebra 317-789-4099 B10
Carlson, Pat Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Algebra 317-789-4098 B6

Wings 7

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Speraw, Brent Speraw, Brent
bsperaw@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4190 D1
Coppotelli, Tyler Coppotelli, Tyler
tcoppotelli@perryschools.org
Math/Pre-Algebra 317-789-4127 D5
Watkins, Karen Watkins, Karen
kwatkins@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4147 D8
Stroup, David Stroup, David
dstroup@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4084 C9
Toler, Lauren Toler, Lauren
ltoler@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4143 D3

TALONS 7

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Thompson, Jessica Thompson, Jessica
jthompson@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4139 D2
Koontz, Kevin Koontz, Kevin
kkoontz@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4153 C2
Wright, Lindsay Wright, Lindsay
llwright@perryschools.org
Math 317-789-4123 A3
John, Shelly John, Shelly
mjohn@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4118 C4
Stevens, Jeremy Stevens, Jeremy
jstevens@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4195 C7

Fierce 8

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Peterschmidt, Dorothy Peterschmidt, Dorothy
dpeterschmidt@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4181 A10
Gibson, Wes Gibson, Wes
jgibson@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4092 A13
Golder, Dianna Golder, Dianna
dlgolder@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra 317-789-4095 A15
Dillman, Alison Dillman, Alison
adillman@perryschools.org
Read 180/Lang.Arts 317-789-4185 B15
Davis, Barb Davis, Barb
badavis@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4088 A14

SOAR 8

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Bowman, Nina Bowman, Nina
nbowman@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4122 B5
Foster, James Foster, James
jfoster@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4177 B3
Gross, Chris Gross, Chris
cgross@perryschools.org
Geometry/Pre-Algenbra 317-789-4099 B10
Carlson, Pat Carlson, Pat
pcarlson@perryschools.org
Algebra 317-789-4098 B6
Dever, Erin Dever, Erin
edever@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4144 B8

Talons 8

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Adams, Brittany Adams, Brittany
badams@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4087 C14
Gaura, Jerome Gaura, Jerome
jgaura@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4085 C6
Rissel, Bryan Rissel, Bryan
brissel@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra 317-789-4128 D10
Nieten, Erin Nieten, Erin
enieten@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4124 B13
Whitlow, William Whitlow, William
wwhitlow@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4091 B14

Wings 8

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Line, Amy Line, Amy
aline@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4134 C1
Bennett, Cassie Bennett, Cassie
cbennett@perryschools.org
Language Arts 317-789-4142 C3
Linn, Casey Linn, Casey
clinn@perryschools.org
Pre-Algebra/Algebra 317-789-4182 B11
Richardson, Shaun Richardson, Shaun
srichardson@perryschools.org
Social Studies 317-789-4132 C12
Brown, Kevin Brown, Kevin
kbrown@perryschools.org
Science 317-789-4174 D7

Foreign Language

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Johnson (Dennis), Ellen Johnson (Dennis), Ellen
edennis@perryschools.org
French 317-789-4166 A2
Proctor, Kathe Proctor, Kathe
kproctor@perryschools.org
German 317-789-4129 B2
Hudson, Scott Hudson, Scott
shudson@perryschools.org
Spanish 317-789-4135 B1

Music / Performing Arts

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Slightom, Alan Slightom, Alan
aslightom@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-1392 C5
Meyer, Chris Meyer, Chris
cmeyer@perryschools.org
Band 317-789-4093 C5
Vernon, Rebecca Vernon, Rebecca
rvernon@perryschools.org
Choir 317-789-1396 D9
Lanigan, Rachel Lanigan, Rachel
rlanigan@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1391 PMA D106
Buff, Alex Buff, Alex
abuff@perryschools.org
Orchestra 317-789-1396 PMA D106

Physical Education & Health

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Bundza, Katie Bundza, Katie
kbundza@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4160 C9
Cranfill, Angie Cranfill, Angie
acranfill@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4194 C12
Evans, Matt Evans, Matt
mjevans@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4197 C10
Storm, Dan Storm, Dan
dstorm@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4193 C2
Svendsen, Svendsen,
ssvendsen@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4196 A1
Kenney, Brian Kenney, Brian
bkenney@perryschools.org
PE 317-789-4165 C13

English Learners

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Grayson, Alex Grayson, Alex
wgrayson@perryschools.org
English Learners 317-789-4140 D11
Sitzman, Kevin Sitzman, Kevin
ksitzman@perryschools.org
English Learners 317-789-4169 A16
Smith, Michelle Smith, Michelle
msmith@perryschools.org
English Learners 317-789-4126 A1

Project Lead the Way (PLTW)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Preddy, James Preddy, James
jpreddy@perryschools.org
Project Lead the Way 317-789-4152 A12

Art

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Britt, Denise Britt, Denise
dbritt@perryschools.org
8th Grade Art 317-789-4156 D12
Dennis, Jessica Dennis, Jessica
jdennis@perryschools.org
7th Grade Art 317-789-4192 D13

Special Education

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Dezelan, Lindsey Dezelan, Lindsey
ldezelan@perryschools.org
C.I.P. 317-789-4125 D4
DeRossett, J.R. DeRossett, J.R.
sderossett@perryschools.org
Resource 317-789-4187 A8
Waltz, Malissa Waltz, Malissa
mwaltz@perryschools.org
Resource 317-789-4120 A18
Phillips, Amy Phillips, Amy
aphillips@perryschools.org
Resource 317-789-4158 A17
Short, Ryan Short, Ryan
rshort@perryschools.org
Resource 317-789-4146 A11
Starks, Brelyn Starks, Brelyn
bstarks@perryschools.org
Emotional DIsabilities 317-789-4157 B12

Master Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Hooton, Barrie Hooton, Barrie
bhooton@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106
Mast. Steve Mast. Steve
smast@perryschool.org
Master Teacher 317-789-4106