Teachers

Teachers

Brittany Acosta

Brittany Acosta

Teacher
bacosta@perryschools.org
317-791-3003
Room: A131

Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Teacher
jadams@perryschools.org
317-791-3014
Room: B136

Elizabeth Annee

Elizabeth Annee

Special Education Teacher
eannee@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Erin Arashiro

Erin Arashiro

Teacher
earashiro@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Laura Ashley

Laura Ashley

EL Teacher
lashley@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118

Yvette Bertolet

Yvette Bertolet

Teacher
ybertolet@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Katrina Dooley

Katrina Dooley

Teacher
kdooley@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Sarah Duffer

Sarah Duffer

Teacher
sduffer@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Miranda Fikes

Miranda Fikes

EL Teacher
mfikes@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A118

Rachel Garcia

Rachel Garcia

Teacher
rfrangello@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Kristen Isbell

Kristen Isbell

Master Teacher
kisbell@perryschools.org
317-782-2295
Room: Office

Betsy Kitchell

Betsy Kitchell

Speech Therapist
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Room: A119

Julie Konieczny

Julie Konieczny

Teacher
jkonieczny@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Rene Mancourt

Rene Mancourt

Teacher
lmancourt@perryschools.org
317-791-3004
Room: A130

Christy McGaha

Christy McGaha

Interventionist
cmcgaha@perryschools.org
317-791-3001
Room: A119

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Teacher
lmmiller@perryschools.org
317-791-3005
Room: A131

Elizabeth Parsons

Elizabeth Parsons

Teacher
eparsons@perryschools.org
317-791-3016
Room: B148

Lynn Ripberger

Lynn Ripberger

Teacher
lripberger@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134

Cora Rudisill

Cora Rudisill

Teacher
crudisill@perryschools.org
317-791-3008
Room: A145

Sarah Sandberg

Sarah Sandberg

Behavior Specialist
ssandberg@perryschools.org

Sara Wegesin

Sara Wegesin

Teacher
swegesin@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Special Area Teachers

Brooke Condor

Brooke Condor

Art Teacher
bcondor@perryschools.org
317-791-3018
Room: B120

Kathy Coolman

Kathy Coolman

Computer/Library
kcoolman@perryschools.org
Room: A118

Susie Harloff

Susie Harloff

Music Teacher
sharloff@perryschools.org
317-791-3019
Room: B119

Alex Harrell

Alex Harrell

Gym Teacher
aharrell@perryschools.org
317-791-3017
Room: Gym

Support Staff

Claudia Banker

Claudia Banker

Assistant
cbanker@perryschools.org
317-791-3012
Room: B133

Tressa Barr

Tressa Barr

Assistant
tbarr@perryschools.org
317-791-3011
Room: B134

Jen Brummett

Jen Brummett

Assistant
jbrummett@perryschools.org
317-791-3015
Room: B147

Kellie Cook

Kellie Cook

Assistant
kcook@perryschools.org
317-791-3007
Room: A144

Lara Devine

Lara Devine

Assistant
ldevine@perryschools.org
317-791-3013
Room: B135

Dawn Hawkins

Dawn Hawkins

Treasurer
jhawkins@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Sui Hnem Hei

Sui Hnem Hei

Translator
shei@perryschools.org
317-791-3002
Room: A119

Tammie Hull

Tammie Hull

Assistant
thull@perryschools.org
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Laura Justice

Laura Justice

Assistant
ljustice@perryschools.org
317-791-3010
Room: B121

Megan Macke

Megan Macke

Adult and Child

Maxine Marcum

Maxine Marcum

Assistant
mmarcum@perryschools.org
317-791-3006
Room: A133

Carma Mason

Carma Mason

Assistant
317-791-3009
Room: B122

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Elizabeth Melendrez-Sanchez

Nurse
emelendrezsanchez@perryschools.org
317-782-2294
Room: Clinic

Donna Reinjtes

Donna Reinjtes

Secretary
dreinjtes@perryschools.org
317-782-2280
Room: Office

Deanna Riddle

Deanna Riddle

Cafeteria Manager
driddle@perryschools.org
Room: Cafeteria

Tammy Sanders

Tammy Sanders

Assistant
317-791-3005
Room: A132

Carol Shelley

Carol Shelley

Assistant
cshelley@perryschools.org
Room: A145

Kenna Somers

Kenna Somers

Assistant
klyon@perryschools.org
Room: A131

Justin Spradlin

Justin Spradlin

Head Custodian
jspradlin@perryschools.org

Cathy Stringer

Cathy Stringer

Assistant
cstringer@perryschools.org
Room: B136

Cecelia Villasenor

Cecelia Villasenor

Assistant
cvillasenor@perryschools.org
Room: B148

April Yancey

April Yancey

Special Education Assistant
ayancey@perryschools.org
Room: A119