Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Jennifer Adams
jadams@perryschools.org
317-791-3014 B136
Elizabeth Annee
eannee@perryschools.org
Special Education 317-791-3009 B122
Erin Arashiro
earashiro@perryschools.org
317-791-3006 A133
Laura Ashley
lashley@perryschols.org
EL Teacher 317-791-3002 A118
Yvette Bertolet
ybertolet@perryschools.org
317-791-3013 B135
Nicole Debona
ndebona@perryschools.org
317-791-3016 B148
Katrina Dooley
kdooley@perryschools.org
317-791-3010 B121
Sarah Duffer
sduffer@perryschools.org
317-791-3015 B147
Miranda Fikes
mfikes@perryschools.org
EL Teacher 317-791-3002 A118
Rachel Frangello
rfrangello@perryschools.org
317-791-3007 A144
Betsy Kitchell
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Speech Therapist B122
Julie Koczieny
jkonieczny@perryschools.org
317-791-3001 A119
Rene Mancourt
lmancourt@perryschools.org
317-791-3004 A130
Lisa Miller
lmmiller1@perryschools.org
317-791-3005 A132
Kyle Rosebrough
krosebrough@perryschools.org
317-791-3003 A131
Mita Sanghvi
msanghvi@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-782-2295
Jodi Shuck
jshuck@perryschools.org
317-791-3011 B134
Elizabeth Smith
elsmith@perryschools.org
317-791-3008 A145
Sara Wegesin
swegesin@perryschools.org
317-791-3012 B133

SPECIAL AREA TEACHERS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Brooke Condor
bcondor@perryschools.org
Art 317-791-3018 B120
Susie Harloff
sharloff@perryschools.org
Music 317-791-3019 B119
Alex Harrell
aharrell@perryschools.org
Physical Education 317-791-3017 Gymnasium
Christy McGaha
cmcgaha@perryschools.org
Computer/Media 317-791-3002 A119
Megan Macke
mmacke@adultandchild.org
Adult and Child B122
Cora Rudisill
crudisill@perryschools.org
Title 1 Interventionist 317-791-3009 B122

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Shelby Klase
sklase@perryschools.org
A130
Claudia Banker
cbanker@perryschools.org
B133
Tressa Barr
tbarr@perryschools.org
A132
Jennifer Brummett
jbrummett@perryschools.org
B147
Kellie Cook
kjcook@perryschools.org
A144
Kathy Coolman
kcoolman@perryschools.org
B134
Lara Devine
ldevine@perryschools.org
B135
Dawn Hawkins
jhawkins@perryschools.org
Secretary/Treasurer office
Sui Hnem Hei
shei@perryschools.org
Tutor/Translator A118
Tammie Hull
thull@perryschools.org
A119
Laura Justice
ljustice@perryschools.org
B121
Maxine Marcum
mmarcum@perryschools.org
A133
Liz Melendrez
lmelendrez@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-782-2294 Office
Donna Reintjes
dreintjes@perryschools.org
Secretary Office
Deana Riddle
driddle@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Carol Shelley
cshelley@perryschools.org
A131
Kenna Somers
klyon@perryschools.org
B148
Justin Spradlin
jspradlin@perryschools.org
Head Custodian
Cathy Stringer
cstringer@perryschools.org
B136
Cecillia Villasenor A145
April Yancey Special Education Assistant B122