Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Christy Martino
cmartino@perryschools.org
Principal 317-789-2900
Darla Maillet
dmaillet@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal 317-789-2900
Kayla Ponchot
kponchot@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-2900
Justine Atkinson
jatkinson@perryschools.org
Student Support Manager 317-789-2900
Cyndi Lynch
clynch@perryschools.org
Secretary/Treasurer 317-789-2994
Deah Miller
dmiller@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-2901
Suzanne Byron
sbyron@perryschools.org
Nurse 317-789-2941
Melissa Decker
mdecker@perryschools.org
Reading CC 317-789-2942