Teachers & Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Hope Staley
khstaley@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2960 1
Jennifer Sipe
jsipe@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2962 2
Candace DeFluiter/Shepherd
cdefluiter@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2963 3
Leza Hillis
lhillis@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2961 4
Tawnya Mason
tmason@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2964 5
Miranda Fikes
mfikes@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2965 6
Tanna Thomason
tthomason@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2966 7
Bria Wright
bwright@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2967 8
Missy Phillips
mphillips@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2925 41
Brittany Grimm/Johnson
bgrimm@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2926 42
Vanessa Preusz/Staley
vpreusz@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2927 43
Brittany Braun
bbraun@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2928 44
Whitney VanCleave
wvancleave@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2968 9
Cassie Frank
clfrank@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2969 10
Tracy Daeger
tdaeger@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2973 11
Amy Rollings
arollings@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2974 12
Nate Thompson
nthompson@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2975 13
Amanda Davis
aldavis@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2976 14
Courtney Weishaar
cweishaar@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2977 15
Jeanne Naue
jnaue@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2978 16
Wendy Staab
wstaab@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2982 17
Neal Voorde
nvoorde@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2980 18
Lu Sabo
lsabo@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2981 19
Lisa Durinzi
ldurinzi@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2983 20
Shelby Thein
sthein@perryschools.org
5th 25
Mindy Sullivan
msullivan@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2990 26
Natalie Lawson
nlawson@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2991 27
Nicole Parrish
nparrish@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2992 28
Melissa Gannon
mgannon@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2993 29
Brett Ewert
bewert@perryschools.org
ED 317-789-2917 30
Anna Maddox
amaddox@perryschools.org
ED 317-789-2916 31
Julie Jabusch
jjabusch@perryschools.org
Computer Aide 317-789-2913 33
Megan Haas
mhaas@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-2951 34
Don Creager
dcreager@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-2953 35
Lauren Lenox
llenox@perryschools.org
World Language 317-789-2987 23
Brad Davis
bdavis@perryschools.org
Health & Fitness 317-789-2949 Gym
Adrian Howard
ahoward@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2944
Emily Tredway
etredway@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2942
Kathryn Wood
kwood@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2983 21
Theresa Zieles
tzieles@perryschools.org
Behavior Specialist 317-789-2913 122A
Joel Vaught
jvaught@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-2995 WRPE
Betsy Kitchell
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-2929 135A
Kelli Sommers
ksommers@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-2959 304
Kelly Lloyd
klloyd@perryschools.org
DHH 317-789-2923 301
Daneen Larrison
dlarrison@perryschools.org
ELL 317-789-2986 22
Randy Amt
ramt@perryschools.org
Interventionist 317-789-2921 151
Leslie Clark
laclark@perryschools.org
Media Clerk 317-789-2971 Library
Melissa Mayo
mmayo@perryschools.org
SPED Aide 317-789-2983 20
Mary Borger
mborger@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
Susie Conlin
sconlin@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
Elizabeth Parrot
eparrot@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2916 31
Lizbeth Martin
lmartin@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2916 31
Mike Tomey
mtomey@perryschools.org
EL Facilitator 22
Tah Khengmual
tkhengmual@perryschools.org
Tutor/Translator 317-789-2986 22
Cristy Adams Head Custodian
Dennis Lawrence Custodian
Tracie Kane Custodian
Lisa Dale
ldale@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-2945
Sharon Robertson Cafeteria
Jayne Mulinaro Cafeteria
Shelly Wampler Cafeteria
Mary Leiber Cafeteria