Teachers & Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Hope Staley
khstaley@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2960 1
Jennifer Sipe
jsipe@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2962 2
Candace DeFluiter
cdefluiter@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2963 3
Leza Hillis
lhillis@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2961 4
Tawnya Mason
tmason@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2964 5
Alex Coomler
acoomler@perryschools.org
1st 317-789-2965 6
Daneen Larrison
dlarrison@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2966 7
Bria Wright
bwright@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2967 8
Missy Phillips
mphillips@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2925 41
Brittany Grimm
bgrimm@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2926 42
Vanessa Preusz
vpreusz@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2927 43
Brittany Braun
bbraun@perryschools.org
2nd 317-789-2928 44
Whitney VanCleave
wvancleave@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2968 9
Cassie Frank
clfrank@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2969 10
Tracy Daeger
tdaeger@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2973 11
Amy Rollings
arollings@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2974 12
Nate Thompson
nthompson@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2975 13
Amanda Davis
aldavis@perryschools.org
3rd 317-789-2976 14
Lisa Durinzi
ldurinzi@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2977 15
Jeanne Naue
jnaue@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2978 16
Maddie Heidenreich
mheidenreich@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2982 17
Neal Voorde
nvoorde@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2980 18
Lu Sabo
lsabo@perryschools.org
4th 317-789-2981 19
Tanna Carpenter
tcarpenter@perryschools.org
5th 25
Mindy Sullivan
msullivan@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2990 26
Natalie Lawson
nlawson@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2991 27
Nicole Parrish
nparrish@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2992 28
Melissa Gannon
mgannon@perryschools.org
5th 317-789-2993 29
Brett Ewert
bewert@perryschools.org
ED 317-789-2917 30
Anna Maddox
amaddox@perryschools.org
ED 317-789-2916 31
Kris Scifres
kscifres@perryschools.org
Art 317-789-2951 34
Don Creager
dcreager@perryschools.org
Music 317-789-2953 35
Lauren Lenox
llenox@perryschools.org
World Language 317-789-2987 23
Brad Davis
bdavis@perryschools.org
Health & Fitness 317-789-2949 Gym
Julie Jabusch
jjabusch@perryschools.org
Computer Aide 317-789-2985 Library
Adrian Howard
ahoward@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2922 247
Emily Tredway
etredway@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2921 151
Kathryn Wood
kwood@perryschools.org
Special Ed. 317-789-2983 20
Theresa Zieles
tzieles@perryschools.org
Behavior Specialist 317-789-2921 151
Joel Vaught
jvaught@perryschools.org
Psychologist 317-789-2995 WRPE
Betsy Kitchell
bkitchell@perryschools.org
Speech 317-789-2929 135A
Kelli Sommers
ksommers@perryschools.org
PLTW 317-789-2959 304
Amy Wiley
awiley@perryschools.org
ELL 317-789-2986 22
Leslie Clark
laclark@perryschools.org
Media Clerk 317-789-2971 Library
Melissa Mayo
mmayo@perryschools.org
SPED Aide 317-789-2983 20
Dwight Nolting
dnolting@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
Beth Berrera
bberrera@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
Adriane Villegas-Kaufman ED Aide 317-789-2917 30
Dolly Hawkins
ahawkins@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2916 31
Taylor Kreiger
tkreiger@perryschools.org
ED Aide 317-789-2916 31
Mike Tomey
mtomey@perryschools.org
EL Facilitator 22
Daniel Ling Tutor/Translator 317-789-2986 22
Cristy Adams Head Custodian
Dennis Lawrence Custodian
Tracie Kane Custodian