Administration

Mr. Wiesmann

Mr. Wiesmann

Principal
jwiesmann@perryschools.org
317-789-1411
Room: A8

Mr. Wiesmann began his educational career as a student at Switzerland County School Corporation in Vevay, Indiana.  While attending high school, Mr. Wiesmann was a three sport athlete, a member of various clubs, and active in his community.   After graduating high school in 1996, he went onto Franklin College to complete his undergraduate degree in Elementary Education.  While at Franklin College he continued with athletic teams also taking on leadership positions within Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity.  Upon college graduation in 2000, Mr. Wiesmann began his professional educational career in Perry Township at Perry Meridian Middle School where he taught sixth grade math and coached basketball and track & field.  Mr. Wiesmann completed an endorsement in Driver’s Education at IUPUI and taught Driver Education.  In 2004 Mr. Wiesmann earned a Master’s Degree in Educational Administration and Supervision from Ball State University.  Mr. Wiesmann worked as a Dean at Southport Middle School from 2005-2011.  He has served as Assistant Principal at Southport Academy from 2011-2019.  Mr. Wiesmann and his wife Kim, a Perry Meridian grad, have four children (Ali, Addy, Luke, Lauren) that attend Perry Township Schools.


Ms. O'Brien

Ms. O'Brien

Assistant Principal
sobrien@perryschools.org
317-789-1412
Room: A4

Mr. Bush

Mr. Bush

Title 1 Administrator
mbush@perryschools.org
317-789-1446

Mrs. Brothers

Mrs. Brothers

School Counselor
mbrothers@perryschools.org
317-789-1461
Room: A13

Mrs. Ralston

Mrs. Ralston

School Counselor
wralston@perryschools.org
317-789-1404

Mrs. Kesterson

Mrs. Kesterson

Master Teacher
akesterson@perryschools.org
317-789-1468
Room: A9