Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Springman Mrs. Springman
tspringman@perryschools.org
IMC Clerk
Ms. Lomoro Ms. Lomoro
mlomoro@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Ms. Collins Ms. Collins
tcollins@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Instructional Aide
Mr. Likens Mr. Likens
clikens@perryschools.org
ISS Supervisor
Ms. Mawi Ms. Mawi
emawi@perryschools.org
ELL Interpreter
Mr. Ryman Mr. Ryman
jryman@perryschools.org
Interventionist
Mrs. Boyer Mrs. Boyer
aboyer@perryschools.org
Title 1 Facilitator
Mrs. Davis Mrs. Davis
cdavis@perryschools.org
Clinic

Cafeteria Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Wilson Mrs. Wilson
jwilson@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-1445
Mrs. Cantu Mrs. Cantu
Mrs. Foster Mrs. Foster
Mrs. Jenkins Mrs. Jenkins
Mrs. Plummer Mrs. Plummer
Mrs. Woolen Mrs. Woolen

Custodial Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Sarah Anderson Sarah Anderson
sanderson@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-1420
Mrs. Camerena Mrs. Camerena
Ms. Kirby Ms. Kirby
Ms. Nance Ms. Nance