Teachers

TEAM LOYALTY

Mrs. Cannon

Mrs. Cannon

Math/Science
kcannon@perryschools.org
317-789-1488
Room: 107

Mr. Chafin

Mr. Chafin

Language Arts/Social Studies
cchafin@perryschools.org
317-789-1477
Room: 111

Ms. Anderson

Ms. Anderson

Math/Science
kanderson@perryschools.org
317-789-1475
Room: 109

Mrs. Paskins

Mrs. Paskins

Language Arts/Social Studies
cpaskins@perryschools.org
317-789-1467
Room: 138

TEAM EXCELLENCE

Mrs. Winkler

Mrs. Winkler

Language Arts/Social Studies
vwinkler@perryschools.org
317-789-1495
Room: 205

Mrs. Ernst

Mrs. Ernst

Language Arts/Social Studies
bernst@perryschools.org
317-789-1492
Room: 212

Mr. Schubert

Mr. Schubert

Math/Science
jschubert@perryschools.org
317-789-1490
Room: 204

Mrs. Garza

Mrs. Garza

Math/Science
pgarza@perryschools.org
317-789-1493
Room: 209

Mrs. Manning

Mrs. Manning

Read 180/Social Studies
amanning@perryschools.org
317-789-1460
Room: 213

Mrs. Dienhart

Mrs. Dienhart

Math/Science
ldienhart@perryschools.org
317-789-1430
Room: 211

TEAM AMBITION

Mrs. Bilbrey

Mrs. Bilbrey

Language Arts/Social Studies
mbilbrey@perryschools.org
317-789-1464
Room: 102

Mrs. Gaines

Mrs. Gaines

Math/Science
dgaines@perryschools.org
317-789-1463
Room: 100

Mrs. O'Brien

Mrs. O'Brien

Math/Science
aobrien@perryschools.org
317-789-1465
Room: 103

Mrs. Smith

Mrs. Smith

Language Arts/Social Studies
ksmith@perryschools.org
317-789-1466
Room: 104

TEAM RESPECT

Mrs. Goss

Mrs. Goss

Language Arts/Social Studies
tgoss@perryschools.org
317-789-1495
Room: 224

Mrs. Kratoska

Mrs. Kratoska

Math/Science
kkratoska@perryschools.org
317-789-1489
Room: 218

Mrs. Pender

Mrs. Pender

Language Arts/Social Studies
eschafer@perryschools.org
317-789-1496
Room: 225

Mr. Goins

Mr. Goins

Math/Science
rgoins@perryschools.org
317-789-1455
Room: 219

TEAM NOBLE

Ms. Brandvik

Ms. Brandvik

Math/Science
kbrandvik@perryschools.org
317-789-1481
Room: 122

Mr. Manning

Mr. Manning

Language Arts/Social Studies
dmanning@perryschools.org
317-789-1480
Room: 118

Mrs. Harper

Mrs. Harper

Language Arts/Social Studies
aharper@perryschools.org
317-789-1479
Room: 116

Mrs. Knudsen

Mrs. Knudsen

Math/Science
jknudsen@perryschools.org
317-789-1482
Room: 124

TEAM SUCCESS

Mr. Hulfachor

Mr. Hulfachor

Orchestra
sphulfachor@perryschools.org
317-789-4634
Room: E221

Mr. Ciesielski

Mr. Ciesielski

Orchestra
pciesielski@perryschools.org
317-789-1478
Room: E221 (SMS)

Mrs. Fitzgerald

Mrs. Fitzgerald

Choir
jfitzgerald@perryschools.org
317-789-4632
Room: E232 (SMS)

Ms. Overmyer

Ms. Overmyer

Band
rovermyer@perryschools.org
317-789-1424
Room: E222

Mr. Humphries

Mr. Humphries

Band
shumphries@perryschools.org
317-789-1424
Room: E222

Mrs. Shipman

Mrs. Shipman

Special Education
cshipman@perryschools.org
317-789-1432
Room: 114

Mrs. Putnam

Mrs. Putnam

Special Education
tputnam@perryschools.org
789-1485
Room: 130

Miss Miers

Miss Miers

Special Education
bmiers@perryschools.org
317-789-1413
Room: 112

Mrs. Bastien

Mrs. Bastien

Art
jbastien@perryschools.org
317-789-1486
Room: 134

Ms. Haberlin

Ms. Haberlin

Physical Education
ahaberlin@perryschools.org
317-789-1410
Room: 307

Mr. Scaringe

Mr. Scaringe

Physical Education
kpscaringe@perryschools.org
317-789-1409
Room: 305

Ms. Lopez-Servin

Ms. Lopez-Servin

World Cultures and Languages
llopezservin@perryschools.org
317-789-1476
Room: 110

Mr. Cutshaw

Mr. Cutshaw

World Cultures and Languages
ecutshaw@perryschools.org
317-789-4750
Room: A200 (SMS)

Mrs. Marchetto

Mrs. Marchetto

EL
amarchetto@perryschools.org
317-789-1426
Room: 136

Mr. Ryman

Mr. Ryman

Interventionist
jryman@perryschools.org
317-789-1425
Room: 106

Mr. Mowrer

Mr. Mowrer

Project Lead the Way
mmowrer@perryschools.org
317-789-4624
Room: A109 (SMS)

Mrs. Boyer

Mrs. Boyer

Title 1
aboyer@perryschools.org
317-789-1484
Room: 128

Mrs. Titus

Mrs. Titus

Title 1
mtitus@perryschools.org
317-7891484
Room: 128