Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Joseph Shelburn
jshelburn@perryschools.org
Director 317-789-3930
Miss Molly Faris
mfaris@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-3986
Mrs. Bobbie Nichols
bnichols@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-3984

Staff Directory

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Casey Adeleke
cadeleke@perryschools.org
Instructional Aide
Mr. Ben Brown
bfbrown@perryschools.org
Interventionist/CIOP Instructor
Mrs. Meggan Shields
mshields@perryschools.org
SOAR Teacher Grades 3-5 317-789-3982
Ms. Ivy Neukam
ineukam@perryschools.org
SOAR Teacher Grades K-2
Ms. Laura Cagle
lcagle@perryschools.org
Special Education Aide
Ms. Diana Heitmann
dheitmann@perryschools.org
Special Education Teacher
Mr. Rodney Claiborne
rclaiborne@perryschools.org
MAP Instructor 317-789-3989
Ms. Dawn Khalili
dkhalili@perryschools.org
MAP Instructor & Special Education Teacher 317-789-3937