Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Joseph Shelburn
jshelburn@perryschools.org
Director 317-789-3930
Mrs. Jacinda Bryant
jbryant@perryschools.org
Secretary 317-789-3986
Mrs. Bobbie Nichols
bnichols@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-3984

Middle School Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Rodney Claiborne
rclaiborne@perryschools.org
MAP Instructor 317-789-3989
Ms. Dawn Khalili
dkhalili@perryschools.org
MAP Instructor 317-789-3937

Elementary Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Meggan Shields
mshields@perryschools.org
SOAR/CIOP Instructor 317-789-3982
Mr. Ben Brown
bfbrown@perryschools.org
SOAR Instructor
Mrs. Casey Agbaje Instructional Aide