Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Jeff Spencer Mr. Jeff Spencer
jspencer@perryschools.org
Principal
Mrs. Kim Witkemper Mrs. Kim Witkemper
kwitkemper@perryschools.org
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Shevaughn Loney Mrs. Shevaughn Loney
sloney@perryschools.org
Student Support Manager 317-789-3368
Mrs. Jennifer Coffman Mrs. Jennifer Coffman
jcoffman@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-3350
Ms. Brandi Battinau Ms. Brandi Battinau
bbattinau@perryschools.org
Master Teacher 317-789-3349
Mrs. Michelle Hutzler Mrs. Michelle Hutzler
mhutzler@perryschools.org
Front Office Secretary 317-789-3301
Mrs. Lauren Austin Mrs. Lauren Austin
llong-austin@perryschools.org
Treasurer 317-789-3331
Receptionist 317-789-3309
Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Sarah Thompson, R.N.
sthompson@perryschools.org
Clinic Nurse 317-789-3341
Mrs. Leslie Hockman
lhockman@perryschools.org
Cafeteria Manager 317-789-3345
Mrs. Stella Renfrow
srenfrow@perryschools.org
Head Custodian 317-789-3303
Dr. Brian Scott
bscott@perryschools.org
District Math Coach 317-789-3316