Support Staff

CLINIC (317-789-3341)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Thompson, R.N.
sthompson@perryschools.org
317-789-3341

MATH/LITERACY FACILITATORS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Aa Bawi
bctial@perryschools.org
317-789-3381

PSYCHOLOGIST

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Walde
bwalde@perryschools.org
317-789-3330

SPEECH

Name Title/Position Phone Room
317-789-3343

TUTOR/TRANSLATORS

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Laritza Pablo
lpablo@perryschools.org

ADULT & CHILD (317-789-3343)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Media Center

CAFETERIA (317-789-3345)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Ms. Rivera
jrivera@perryschools.org
Mrs. Madon
Mrs. Perry
Ms. Clardy
Mrs. Burgett
Mrs. Spencer

CUSTODIAL (317-789-3303)

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mr. Samuel
asamuel@perryschools.org
Mr. Gonfiantini
rgonfiantini@perryschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Name Title/Position Phone Room
Mrs. Applegate
japplegate@perryschools.org
Mrs. Brunning
abrunning@perryschools.org
Mrs. Cole
mcole@perryschools.org